Blue & Gold Forum

KING'S LYNN TOWN 2011-12 FIXTURES/RESULTS


Date         Opponents                       F-A   Att  Scorers                                                      Pos

Sat 09 Jul   Burton Park Wanderers  (Fr) A   4-0        Harris 2, Spriggs, Wall

Sat 16 Jul   Ely City               (Fr) A   1-1        J Defty

Sat 23 Jul   Wroxham                (Fr) H   3-3   386  Spriggs (pen), Beaumont, Moreira

Tue 26 Jul   Newmarket Town         (Fr) A   2-1        Harris, Coe

Fri 29 Jul   Dereham Town           (Fr) H   3-2   406  Watson, Bexfield,Spriggs

Tue 02 Aug   Histon                 (Fr) H   3-2   383  J Thurlbourne 2 (1 pen), Spriggs

Sat 06 Aug   Bedford Town           (Fr) A   1-1        Harris

Sat 13 Aug   Irchester United            H   6-1   729  Harris, Fryatt, Spriggs, Defty, White 2                       2

Tue 16 Aug   Sleaford Town               A   3-2   334  Beaumont, Wall, Coe                                           3

Sat 20 Aug   Whitton United        (FAC) H   6-1   632  Defty 3, Spriggs, Beaumont, J Thurlbourne (pen)               3

Tue 23 Aug   Boston Town                 H   2-0   561  Harris, Spriggs                                               3

Sat 27 Aug   Yaxley                      A   8-1   275  Beaumont 3,  R.Harris 3, Wall 2                               1

Sat 03 Sep   Soham Town Rangers    (FAC) H   2-1   853  Defty, Spriggs                                                1

Sat 10 Sep   St Ives Town                A   1-0   374  White                                                         3

Sat 17 Sep   Haverhill Rovers      (FAC) H   1-0   836  White                                                         3

Tue 20 Sep   Blackstones FC              H   3-1   510  J Thurlbourne, Harris, Spriggs                                3

Sat 24 Sep   Long Buckby                 H   0-1   806                                                                3

Sat 01 Oct   Quorn                 (FAC) H   4-2   812  Harris, Moriera, Defty, Spriggs                               3

Tue 04 Oct   Deeping Rangers             A   5-1   320  Beaumont 3, Defty, Moriera                                    3

Sat 08 Oct   AFC Kempston Rovers   (LC)  H   3-0   470  Moriera, L Thurlbourne, Spriggs                               3

Tue 11 Oct   Sleaford Town               H   3-3   506  Defty 2, L Thurlbourne                                        3

Sat 15 Oct   Stratford Town        (FAC) H   3-2   866  Defty 2, White                                                4

Sat 22 Oct   Northampton Spencer         H   6-0   730  Harris 2, Beaumont 2, Spriggs 2                               3

Tue 25 Oct   Boston Town                 A   1-0   271  Defty                                                         2

Sat 29 Oct   Tamworth              (FAC) A   1-2   966  J Thurlbourne                                                 3

Sat 05 Nov   St Ives Town                H   5-1   748  Buhlemann, J Thurlbourne, Spriggs, Beaumont  Harris           3

Tue 08 Nov   Spalding United             A   4-0   425  Beaumont, Defty, White, Harris                                3

Sat 12 Nov   Daventry United             A   1-0   114  Beaumont                                                      3

Wed 16 Nov   Blackstones FC              A   2-0   320  Spriggs. J Thurlbourne                                        3

Sat 19 Nov   Gresley               (FAV) A   0-2   419                                                                3

Tue 22 Nov   Raunds Town           (LC)  H   2-1   226  Moreira 2                                                     3

Sat 26 Nov   Acle United           (NSC) A   3-0   324  Spriggs, Harris, Moreira                                      3

Tue 29 Nov   Deeping Rangers             H   2-1   425  Tinkler (o.g), Harris                                         2

Sat 03 Dec   Wellingborough Town 2004    H   4-3   667  Harrold, Spriggs, White, Wall                                 1

Sat 10 Dec   Desborough Town             A   5-0   172  Harrold 2, Spriggs 2 Harris                                   1

Sat 17 Dec   Yaxley                      H   3-2   554  Beaumont, Hughes 2                                            1

Mon 26 Dec   Holbeach United             H   1-0  1040  Wall                                                          1

Sat 31 Dec   Peterborough Northern Star  A   2-2   466  L Thurlbourne, Spriggs                                        1

Mon 02 Jan   Newport Pagnell Town        H   2-1   698  Harris, Spriggs                                               1

Sat 07 Jan   AFC Kempston Rovers         H   2-0   657  Harris, Beaumont                                              1

Sat 14 Jan   Northampton Spencer   (LC)  H   2-1   507  Defty, Coe                                                    1

Wed 18 Jan   Norwich City          (NSC) H   0-1   744                                                                1

Sat 21 Jan   Spalding United             H   3-2   635  Defty, Yong, Spriggs                                          1

Sat 28 Jan   S&L Corby                   A   2-1   141  Defty, J Thurlbourne                                          1

Sat 18 Feb   Cogenhoe United       (LC)  H   5-3   423  Defty, Watson 2, White, own goal                              1

Tue 21 Feb   Thrapston Town              A   4-0   162  J Thurlbourne 2, Beaumont, Turner                             1

Sat 25 Feb   Newport Pagnell Town        A   2-0   260  Spriggs, Wall                                                 1

Sat 03 Mar   Thrapston Town              H   5-1   642  Hughes 2, L Thurlbourne, Defty, own goal                      1

Tue 06 Mar   Boston Town                 A   1-1   250  Beaumont                                                      1

Sat 10 Mar   Northampton Spencer         A   2-1   198  Beaumont, Wall                                                1

Tue 13 Mar   Cogenhoe United             H   5-1   403  Defty, Turner 2, L Thurlbourne 2                              1

Sat 17 Mar   AFC Kempston Rovers         A   1-0   198  Own Goal                                                      1

Tue 20 Mar   Irchester United            A   5-0   200  Defty, Watson, Turner, J Thurlbourne,   Beaumont              1

Sat 24 Mar   Daventry United             H   3-0   655  Turner, Defty 2                                               1

Tue 27 Mar   Peterborough NS       (LC)  H   7-0   367  Defty 3, Beaumont,  Watson 2, Beales                          1

Sat 31 Mar   Wellingborough Town 2004    A   5-0   308  Beaumont, Turner 2, Defty, J Thurlbourne                      1

Tue 03 Apr   S&L Corby                   H   5-0   494  Turner 2 (1 pen), Defty, Yong, Harris                         1

Sat 07 Apr   Peterborough NS             H   2-1   702  Turner (pen), Harris                                          1

Mon 09 Apr   Holbeach United             A   2-0   628  Turner 2                                                      1

Sat 14 Apr   Long Buckby                 A   1-2   784  Turner

Sat 21 Apr   Desborough Town             H   1-1   865  Turner

Sat 28 Apr   Cogenhoe Utd                A   3-1   203  Fryatt, J Thurlbourne, Turner                                 2

Mon 07 May   St Ives               (LC)  -   1-4   692  Beaumont       [at Yaxley FC]