• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Window Masters

KING'S LYNN TOWN LADIES 2016-17 FIXTURES/RESULTS

Date       Opponents                     F-A  Scorers                                               Pos (8 teams}
Sun 11 Sep Thorpe United              A  2-9  S Woods, Turner                                        8
Sun 25 Sep North Walsham Angels       A  4-2  S Woods, Turner 3                                      6
Sun 02 Oct Aylsham Town               H  6-1  Russell, Turner 2, S Woods 3                           4
Sun 09 Oct Fakenham Town         (LC) H  8-0  Turner 3, Bocking, Russell, Woods 2, Jones             4
Sun 30 Oct Fakenham Town              A 11-2  Woods 5, Corbyn, Turner 3, Kelly, Jones                3
Sun 06 Nov Fakenham Town              H  3-0  Woods, Imanalijeva, Lee                                3
Sun 13 Nov Thorpe United         (LC) H  1-5  Corbyn                                                 3
Sun 27 Nov Fakenham Town        (NWC) H  8-0  Russell, Woods 4, Bocking 2, Sarchet                   3
Sun 04 Dec Kirkley & Pakefield        A 11-0  Sarchet, Woods 5, Bunton, Russell, Turner 3            3
Sun 11 Dec North Walsham Angels       H  4-2  ?                                                      3
Sun 08 Jan Brandon Town               H  2-2  Woods 2                                                2
Sun 15 Jan Acle                 (NWC) A  3-5  Woods 2, Imanalijeva                                   2
Sun 29 Jan Kirkley & Pakefield        H 13-0  Woods 5, Imanalijeva 3, Bocking, Russell 2, Turner, ?  2
Sun 05 Feb Wymondham Town       (NWP) A  8-0                                                         2
Sun 12 Feb North Walsham Angels       A  8-0  Woods 3, Turner 3, Russell, Hopkisson                  2
Sun 19 Feb Aylsham Town               H  5-1  Woods 2, Turner, Imanalijeva, Bunton                   2
Sun 26 Feb Brandon Town               A  7-0  Woods 4, Turner 2, Russell                             1
Sun 12 Mar Cromer               (NWP) H 31-0  Woods 12, Turner 6, Russell 4, Vivas 3, Bunton 2       2
                                              Bocking 2, Wilson, Sampson
Sun 19 Mar Kirkley & Pakefield        H
Sun 02 Apr Briston              (NWP) A
Sun 09 Apr Thorpe United              H
Sun 07 May Aylsham Town               A
Sun 14 May Bungay Town                A
Home matches played at River Lane unless otherwise stated.
Kick off 2 pm.