• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Window Masters

KING'S LYNN TOWN RESERVES 2016-17 FIXTURES/RESULTS
Past Seasons

Date        Opponents                        Att   F-A   Scorers                                                               Pos
Tue 12 Jul  Dersingham Rovers     (Fr)   A    -    2-0   Palmer, Harnwell                                                       -
Mon 18 Jul  Cromer Town           (Fr)   A    -    4-1   Daw, McQuaid 2, Ward                                                   -
Thu 21 Jul  Redgate Rangers       (Fr)   A    -   10-2   Sands 3, McQuaid 2, Harnwell 2, Howard 2, Davies                       -
Wed 27 Jul  Fakenham Town         (Fr)   A    -    1-1   Edge                                                                   -
Sat 06 Aug  Framlingham Town             A    95   1-6   McQuaid                                                               21
Tue 09 Aug  Team Bury                    H   108   2-1   Howard, Bird                                                          13
Sat 13 Aug  Needham Market Reserves      H   130   8-2   McQuaid, Howard 3 (1 pen), Harnwell, Baker-Hunt, Frohawk, Daw          9
Tue 16 Aug  Diss Town                    A    74   1-2   Frohawk                                                               10
Fri 19 Aug  Wisbech St Mary              A   220   1-1   Setchell (pen)                                                         8
Tue 23 Aug  Downham Town                 H   179   2-1   Frohawk, Curson                                                        4
Sat 27 Aug  Haverhill Borough            H   103   0-0                                                                          9
Sat 03 Sep  Stowmarket Town              A    82   0-1                                                                         12
Sat 17 Sep  Braintree Town Reserves      A     -   3-0   Fountain, Butt, McLeish                                                9
Sat 24 Sep  AFC Sudbury Reserves         A    37   2-1   Fountain, Butt                                                         8
Fri 07 Oct  Downham Town                 A   208   1-3   Frohawk                                                               10
Tue 18 Oct  March Town Utd        (LC)   A    45   3-1   Edge 2, A Clunan                                                      11
Sat 22 Oct  Halstead Town                H    99   2-3   Harnwell 2                                                            13
Sat 29 Oct  Coggeshall Town              H   111   0-0                                                                         13
Tue 01 Nov  March Town Utd        (FD)   H    62   4-0   A Clunan, McQuaid, Edge, Curson                                       13
Sat 05 Nov  Debenham LC                  A    44   1-2   Frohawk                                                               15
Sat 19 Nov  Holland FC                   A    15   0-1                                                                         15
Sat 26 Nov  Woodbridge Town              A    79   1-3   McQuaid                                                               15
Sat 03 Dec  Cornard United               H    72   1-1   Setchell (pen)                                                        16
Tue 06 Dec  Swaffham Town         (LC)   A    48   1-2   Curson                                                                16
Sat 17 Dec  Dereham Town Reserves        A    40   2-1   Edge, Buhlemann                                                       16
Mon 02 Jan  March Town United            A    65   1-0   Daw                                                                   14
Sat 07 Jan  Wisbech St Mary              H   132   1-2   Daw                                                                   15
Sat 21 Jan  Whitton United               A    55   0-1                                                                         16
Sat 28 Jan  Debenham LC                  H    65   2-2   Harnwell, McQuaid                                                     16
Sat 04 Feb  Needham Market Reserves      A    45   3-0   Harnwell 3                                                            14
Sat 11 Feb  March Town United            H    75   3-0   McQuaid, Lennon, Frohawk                                              13
Sat 18 Feb  Braintree Town Reserves      H    90   1-0   McQuaid                                                               13
Tue 21 Feb  Whitton United        (FD)   H    52   3-2   Edge, Harnwell, Frohawk                                               13
Sat 25 Feb  Holland FC                   H    65   2-1   Harnwell, Frohawk                                                     13
Wed 01 Mar  Haverhill Borough            A    36   2-1   McQuaid, Shipp                                                        11
Sat 04 Mar  Coggeshall Town              A   103   0-5                                                                         11
Tue 07 Mar  Team Bury             (FD)   H    99   2-0   Edge, R Pearson                                                       11
Sat 11 Mar  Stowmarket Town              H    94   0-3                                                                         13
Sat 18 Mar  Leiston Reserves             A    22   2-0   R Pearson, Frohawk                                                    10
Sat 25 Mar  Team Bury                    A    24   2-0   R Pearson 2 (1 pen)                                                   10
Tue 28 Mar  Framlingham Town             H    80   3-0   Curson, Stannard, Kutsirayi                                           10
Sat 01 Apr  Diss Town                    H   107   0-2                                                                         10
Tue 04 Apr  Dereham Town Reserves        H    96   0-1                                                                         10
Sat 08 Apr  Leiston Reserves             H   117   7-0   Kutsirayi, Pearson (pen), Hawkins 2, Edge 2, Frohawk                  10
Sat 15 Apr  Halstead Town                A   117   2-0   Edge 2                                                                10
Mon 17 Apr  AFC Sudbury Reserves         H    89   4-1   Lennon, McQuaid, Butt, Frohawk                                        10
Sat 22 Apr  Cornard United               A    23   2-2   Fountain, Curson                                                      10
Tue 25 Apr  Woodbridge Town              H
Sat 29 Apr  Whitton United               H
Fri 05 May  Wisbech St Mary       (FD)   -   @ Dereham Town FC