• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Window Masters

KING'S LYNN TOWN YOUTH 2016-17 FIXTURES/RESULTS

Date        Opponents                    F-A  Scorers                                                 Pos
Thu 11 Aug  Holbeach United         A    0-1                                                           8
Mon 15 Aug  Chatteris Town          A    6-0  McQuaid, Walker, Johnson, Davies, Howlett, Bruce         2
Tue 23 Aug  Wisbech St Mary         A    0-0                                                           3
Wed 31 Aug  Downham Town            H    7-0  Shipp, Setchell, Johnson, Howlett, White, Trundle, Lowe  1
Thu 08 Sep  Cambridge City   (FAYC) A    1-2  Setchell                                                 2
Thu 15 Sep  Eynesbury Rovers        A    4-2  Walker 4                                                 2
Wed 05 Oct  Peterborough NS         A    2-2  Harnwell 2                                               3
Thu 20 Oct  March Town Utd          A    3-0  Setchell, Walker 2                                       2
Wed 26 Oct  Holbeach United         H    1-2  Harnwell                                                 3
Wed 02 Nov  March Town Utd          H    2-0  Davies 2                                                 3
Mon 07 Nov  St Ives                 A    1-1  Young                                                    3
Wed 16 Nov  Wisbech St Mary         H    2-0  Davies, Walker                                           2
Tue 22 Nov  Downham Town            A    4-1  Davies, Noble, Walker, White                             1
Wed 30 Nov  Eynesbury Rovers        H    4-2  Setchell 2 (1 pen), Bruce, Lowe                          1
Wed 15 Feb  Peterborough NS         H    1-5  Bruce                                                    3
Wed 01 Mar  Horsford         (YC)   H
Wed 08 Mar  St Ives                 H
Chatteris Town, Eynesbury Rovers withdrew