• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
OJS Electicial

KING'S LYNN TOWN 2017-18 FIXTURES/RESULTS Past Seasons

Date       Opponents                       F-A   Att  Scorers                                                      Pos
Wed 12 Jul Norwich City XI     (Fr)     H  1-4   626  Mettam                                                        -
Sat 15 Jul Stamford            (Fr)     A  3-0   196  Jarvis, Minors, Harnwell                                      -
Tue 18 Jul Fakenham Town       (Fr)     A  6-1        Siddons (2), Hawkins, Gillies, Edge, Own Goal                 -
Sat 22 Jul Peterborough Sports (Fr)     A  1-1   132  Parker                                                        -
Wed 26 Jul Ipswich Town XI     (Fr)     H  4-3   488  Hilliard 2, Hawkins, Mettam                                   -
Sat 29 Jul Gorleston           (Fr)     H  4-0   266  Mettam 2, Siddons, Parker                                     -
Sat 05 Aug Lowestoft Town      (Fr)     A  1-0   253  Parker                                                        -
Sat 12 Aug Gosport Borough              H  2-0   827  Clunan (pen), Parker                                          5
Tue 15 Aug Bishop's Stortford           A  3-2   355  Parker, Mettam, Gash                                          2
Sat 19 Aug Dorchester Town              A  2-0   371  Clunan (pen), Parker                                          2
Sat 26 Aug Frome Town                   H  0-0   948                                                                3
Mon 28 Aug St Ives Town                 A  3-1   470  Siddons 2, Whayman                                            3
Sat 02 Sep Coleshill Town      (FAC)    H  4-1   817  Mettam 2, Hawkins, Norman                                     3
Sat 09 Sep Stratford Town               H  4-1   659  Mettam 2, Gash, Clunan (pen)                                  1
Tue 12 Sep Royston Town                 A  0-2   273                                                                4
Sat 16 Sep Nuneaton Town       (FAC)    A  1-3   627  Norman                                                        5
Sat 23 Sep Tiverton Town                H  2-0   686  Parker, Hawkins                                               3
Tue 26 Sep Biggleswade Town             H  3-0   589  Parker, Hawkins, Jarvis                                       2
Sat 30 Sep Kempston Rovers     (LC)     A  1-3   101  Norman (pen)                                                  2
Sat 07 Oct Weymouth                     A  1-3   662  Gash                                                          4
Tue 10 Oct Hitchin Town                 H  2-0  1067  Parker, Gash                                                  4
Sat 14 Oct Kings Langley                H  3-2   903  Clunan, Siddons 2                                             2
Tue 17 Oct Dunstable Town               A  4-0   129  Hawkins, Clunan (pen), Gaughran, Fryatt                       1
Tue 24 Oct Bishop's Stortford           H  2-1   856  Holt, Hawkins                                                 2
Sat 28 Oct Mildenhall Town     (FAT)    H  0-1   534                                                                2
Sat 04 Nov Chesham United               H  0-1   648                                                                3
Tue 07 Nov Banbury United               A  2-1   277  Clunan (pen), Norman                                          1
Tue 14 Nov Royston Town                 H  4-0   514  Clunan (pen), Hawkins 2, Gash                                 1
Sat 18 Nov Basingstoke Town             A  2-1   303  Clunan (pen), Gaughran                                        1
Tue 21 Nov Attleborough Town   (NSC)    A  5-1   273  Siddons 3, Own Goal, Baldry         [at The Walks]            1
Sat 25 Nov Kings Langley                A  0-0   201                                                                1
Tue 28 Nov Biggleswade Town             A  2-2   155  Clunan (pen), Parker                                          1
Sat 02 Dec Redditch United              H  3-1   621  Clunan (2 pens), Norman                                       1
Tue 05 Dec St Neots Town                A  5-0   282  Lappin, Parker, Gash, Ward, Mettam                            1
Sat 09 Dec Farnborough                  A  2-5   194  Hawkins, Siddons                                              1
Sat 23 Dec Merthyr Town                 A  1-0   502  Gash                                                          1
Tue 26 Dec St Ives Town                 H  1-1   801  Lappin                                                        1
Mon 01 Jan Kettering Town               A  0-1  1019                                                                2
Sat 06 Jan Dorchester Town              H  3-0   646  Mettam 2 (1 pen), Clunan                                      1
Sat 13 Jan Frome Town                   A  0-0   229                                                                1
Sat 20 Jan Weymouth                     H  1-1   684  Lappin                                                        2
Sat 27 Jan Hitchin Town                 A  4-0   500  King 2, Gash, Hawkins                                         2
Tue 30 Jan Hereford                     H  3-2  1181  Gash, Hawkins. Hilliard                                       1
Tue 30 Jan Norwich United  (NSC)        A  0-5    71                    [Lynn fielded reserve team]                 -
Sat 03 Feb Dunstable Town               H  5-0   699  Parker, Hawkins, Fryatt, Siddons, McQuaid                     1
Tue 06 Feb Gosport Borough              A  7-1   241  Frary, Hawkins 3, Fryatt, Gash, Siddons                       1
Sat 17 Feb Banbury United               H  1-1  1042  Hilliard                                                      2
Sat 24 Feb Tiverton Town                A  0-1   211                                                                2
Sat 10 Mar Hereford                     A  2-0  3424  Fryatt, Hilliard                                              2
Tue 13 Mar Slough Town                  H  1-0   752  Ward                                                          2
Sat 17 Mar Farnborough                  H  3-1   490  Hilliard, Gash, Siddons                                       2
Sat 24 Mar Redditch United              A  1-0   381  Gash                                                          2
Tue 27 Mar Basingstoke Town             H  2-1   581  Demuria (own goal), King                                      2
Sat 31 Mar Stratford Town               A  5-1   282  Ward 2, Mettam, Fry (own goal), Siddons                       2
Sat 07 Apr Merthyr Town                 H  0-0   721                                                                2
Thu 12 Apr Kettering Town               H  2-1  1147  Gash, Fryatt                                                  2
Sat 14 Apr Slough Town                  A  2-2   822  King 2                                                        2
sat 21 Apr St Neots Town                H  1-1   884  Gash                                                          2
Sat 28 Apr Chesham United               A  3-1   341  Parker 2, Norman                                              2
Wed 02 May Weymouth            (LPO)    H  3-0  1223  Norman, Parker, King                                          -
Mon 07 May Slough Town         (LPO)    H  1-2  2842  Hilliard                                                      -