• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
OJS Electicial

KING'S LYNN TOWN 2018-19 FIXTURES/RESULTS Past Seasons

Date       Opponents                       F-A   Att  Scorers                                                      Pos
Wed 04 Jul Fakenham Town    (Fr)    H      3-0        Nelson, Limb, Edge                                            -
Fri 06 Jul Norwich City     (Fr)    H      1-2  1146  Hilliard                                                      -
Fri 13 Jul Mildenhall Town  (Fr)    A      4-1        Gash, Hilliard, Higgs, Nelson (pen)                           -
Sat 20 Jul Norwich City U23 (KLCC)  H      4-1        Gash, McQuaid, Stewart, Limb                                  -
Sun 21 Jul Rangers Yth      (KLCC)  H      1-0        Fryatt                                                        -
Sat 28 Jul Basford United   (Fr)    A
Tue 31 Jul Yaxley United    (Fr)    A
Sat 04 Aug Spalding United  (Fr)    H
Sat 11 Aug Biggleswade Town         H
Tue 14 Aug Kettering Town           A
Sat 18 Aug Tamworth                 A
Sat 25 Aug St Neots                 H
Mon 27 Aug Lowestoft Town           A
Sat 01 Sep Stourbridge              H
Sat 08 Sep                  (FAC)
Sat 15 Sep Halesowen Town           A
Sat 22 Sep                  (FAC)
Sat 29 Sep Banbury United           H
Sat 06 Oct Hitchin Town             A  (or FAC)
Sat 13 Oct Stratford Town           H
Tue 16 Oct Leiston Town             A
Sat 20 Oct AFC Rushden & Diamonds   H  (or FAC)
Sat 27 Oct                  (FAT)
Sat 03 Nov Alvechurch               A
Sat 10 Nov Royston Town             H  (or FAT)
Sat 17 Nov Barwell                  A
Tue 20 Nov St Ives Town             H
Sat 24 Nov Bedworth United          H
Sat 01 Dec Redditch United          A
Sat 08 Dec Coalville Town           A
Sat 15 Dec Rushall Olympic          H
Sat 22 Dec Biggleswade Town         A
Wed 26 Dec Lowestoft Town           H
Sat 29 Dec Kettering Town           H
Tue 01 Jan Needham Market           A
Sat 05 Jan Leiston                  H
Sat 12 Jan Royston Town             A
Sat 19 Jan Barwell                  H
Sat 26 Jan St Ives Town             A
Sat 02 Feb Alvechurch               H
Sat 09 Feb AFC Rushden & Diamonds   A
Sat 16 Feb Redditch United          H
Sat 23 Feb Bedworth United          A
Sat 02 Mar Coalville Town           H
Sat 09 Mar Rushall Olympic          A
Sat 16 Mar Hitchin Town             H
Sat 23 Mar Stratford Town           A
Sat 30 Mar Halesowen Town           H
Sat 06 Apr Banbury United           A
Sat 13 Apr Tamworth                 H
Sat 20 Apr St Neots Town            A
Mon 22 Apr Needham Market           H
Sat 27 Apr Stourbridge              A