• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN FC 2022-23 FIXTURES/RESULTS



Date        Opponents                      F-A   Att  Scorers 
Tue 05 Jul  Ipswich Wanderers    (Fr)   A  2-0    -   Barrett, Trialist
Sat 09 Jul  St Ives Town         (Fr)   A  3-1    -   Widdrington, Omotayo, Clunan
Tue 12 Jul  Norwich City         (Fr)   H  0-2    -
Sat 16 Jul  MK Dons              (Fr)   H  1-1   371  Omotayo
Wed 20 Jul  Peterborough Utd     (Fr)   H  1-0    -   Walker
Sat 23 Jul  Haringey Borough     (CCC)  A  1-1    -   Barrett
Sat 23 Jul  Cheshunt             (CCC)  A  0-0    -
Sat 30 Jul  Lowestoft Town       (Fr)   H  5-0    -   Hargreaves, Widdrington, Barrett, Clunan 2
Sat 06 Aug  Bradford Park Avenue        A  1-0   634  Omotayo
Sat 13 Aug  Blyth Spartans              H  2-0   886  Clunan, Widdrington
Tue 16 Aug  Brackley Town               H
Sat 20 Aug  AFC Telford                 A
Sat 27 Aug  Leamington                  H
Mon 29 Aug  Peterborough Sports         A
Sat 03 Sep  Chester                     A
Sat 10 Sep  Buxton                      H
Tue 13 Sep  Alfreton Town               H
Sat 17 Sep                       (FAC)
Sat 24 Sep  Curzon Ashton               A
Tue 27 Sep  Kettering Town              A
Sat 01 Oct                       (FAC)
Sat 08 Oct  Chorley                     H
Sat 15 Oct  Southport                   A
Sat 22 Oct  Darlington                  H
Tue 25 Oct  Banbury United              H
Sat 29 Oct  Gloucester City             A
Sat 05 Nov  AFC Fylde                   H
Tue 08 Nov  Scarborough Athletic        A
Sat 12 Nov  Kidderminster Harriers      H
Sat 19 Nov                       (FAT)
Sat 26 Nov  Spennymor Town              A
Sat 03 Dec  Hereford                    H
Tue 06 Dec  Farsey Celtic               A
Sat 10 Dec  Bradford Park Avenue        H
Tue 13 Dec  Brackley Town               A
Sat 17 Dec                       (FAT)
Mon 26 Dec  Boston United               A
Sun 01 Jan  Boston United               H
Sat 07 Jan  Blyth Spatrans              A
Sat 14 Jan  Peterborough Sports         H
Sat 21 Jan  AFC Telford                 H
Sat 28 Jan  Leamington                  A
Sat 04 Feb  Buxton                      A
Sat 11 Feb  Chester                     H
Sat 18 Feb  Gloucester City             H
Tue 21 Feb  Banbury United              A
Sat 25 Feb  AFC Fylde                   A
Sat 04 Mar  Scarborough Athletic        H
Tue 07 Mar  Farsley Celtic              H
Sat 11 Mar  Kiddermindster Harriers     A
Sat 18 Mar  Spenymoor Town              H
Sat 25 Mar  Hereford                    A
Sat 01 Apr  Chorley                     A
Fri 07 Apr  Kettering Town              H
Mon 10 Apr  Alfreton Town               A
Sat 15 Apr  Southport                   H
Sat 22 Apr  Darlington                  A
Sat 29 Apr  Curzon Ashton               H
Play-offs
Tue 02 May 5th v 6th
Wed 03 May 4th v 7th
Sat 07 May 2nd placed v winners 02 May
Sat 07 May 3rd placed v winners 03 May
Sun 14 May Promotion Final
CCC - Cheshunt Community Cup