• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Previous Season SEASON 2009-10 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date        Opponents                        F-A   Att      Scorers                                      Pos
Sat 08 Aug  Debenham LC                    H 0-2   145                                                    19
Wed 12 Aug  Histon Reserves                H 1-2    80      Davey                                         18
Sat 15 Aug  CRC                            A 2-1    82      Davey 2                                       15
Sat 22 Aug  Haverhill Rovers               H 1-3   158      Moriera                                       18
Wed 26 Aug  Wisbech Town                   H 1-1   130      Moriera                                       19
Sat 29 Aug  Walsham-le-Willows             A 1-5    50      Moriera                                       19
Sat 05 Sep  Needham Market                 H 0-7   165                                                    19
Sat 12 Sep  Ely City                       H 2-1    77      Darlow, Rudd                                  18
Wed 16 Sep  Histon Reserves                A 1-5    64      Moriera                                       18
Sat 19 Sep  Leiston                        A 0-4   136                                                    18
Tue 22 Sep  Norwich United                 A 0-1    64                                                    18
Sat 26 Sep  Debenham LC                    A 0-4    52                                                    19
Tue 29 Sep  Ely City               (LC)    A 1-1    58      Davey                       [AET 2-4 pens]    19
Sat 03 Oct  Stanway Rovers                 H 0-2    82                                                    19
Wed 07 Oct  Newmarket Town                 H 3-0    66      Penty 2, Harvey                               18
Sat 10 Oct  Kirkley & Pakefield            A 0-5   156                                                    18
Sat 17 Oct  Woodbridge Town                H 0-1    82                                                    19
Sat 24 Oct  Walsham-le-Willows             H 2-3    78      Hyde, Penty                                   19
Sat 31 Oct  Felixstowe & Walton Utd        H 1-3    77      Hyde                                          19     
Tue 03 Nov  Wisbech Town                   A 0-1   106                                                    19
Sat 07 Nov  Mildenhall Town                A 1-4    94      Penty                                         19

King's Lynn Football Club wound up in High Court