• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Previous Season SEASON 2014-15 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date        Opponents                         F-A   Att  Scorers                                                     Pos
Tue 15 Jul  Outwell            (Fr)       A   7-1        McQuaid 3 Livoti 2. Stannard 2
Sat 19 Jul  Whittlesey United  (Fr)       A   4-1        L Fryatt, Frohawk, Daw, Burch
Sat 26 Jul  Ely City           (Fr)       A   3-2        Lennon, Palmer (pen), Daw
Wed 30 Jul  Fakenham Town      (Fr)       A   2-0        Clitheroe, L Fryatt
Sat 02 Aug  Blackstones        (Fr)       A   1-1        Burch
Tue 12 Aug  Downham Town                  H   2-1  210   L Fryatt, Ward                                               9
Sat 16 Aug  Long Melford                  H   2-3  120   Daw, Frohawk                                                10
Sat 23 Aug  AFC Sudbury Reserves          A   2-0   51   Daw, White                                                   8
Tue 26 Aug  March Town United  (FLC)      H   3-3  106   White, Duarte, Frohawk          [AET Lynn win 4-2 on pens]   -
Sat 30 Aug  Halstead Town                 A   1-2   78   Moriera                                                     11
Tue 02 Sep  Great Yarmouth Town           A   5-0   50   Stocker 2 (1 pen), Moreira, Frohawk 2                        7
Sat 06 Sep  Needham Market Reserves       A   3-1   57   Burch, Stocker 1 (pen), Frohawk                              6
Tue 09 Sep  Swaffham Town                 H   3-1  275   Frohawk, Palmer, Coe                                         4
Sat 13 Sep  Braintree Town Reserves       A   5-0   29   Burch, Coe 3, Clitheroe                                      4
Sat 20 Sep  Saffron Walden Town           H   0-2  130                                                                4
Sat 27 Sep  Stowmarket Town               A   4-1   68   Daw 2, Coe, Palmer                                           4
Tue 07 Oct  Dereham Town Res   (FLC)      H   4-0  108   Moriera 3, Frohawk                                           6
Sat 18 Oct  Saffron Waldon Town           A   1-3  215   L Fryatt                                                     7
Tue 21 Oct  Newmarket Town     (LC)       A   1-3   52   Ward                                                         7
Sat 25 Oct  Halstead Town      (FLC)      A   0-1   97                                                                8
Sat 01 Nov  AFC Sudbury Reserves          H   2-2  118   Moriera, Clitheroe                                           9
Sat 08 Nov  Long Melford                  A   0-1   42                                                               11
Sat 15 Nov  Team Bury                     A   2-0   53   Coe, Livoti                                                  9
Sat 22 Nov  Leiston Reserves              H   5-1  100   Frohawk 2, Livoti, Moriera, Burch                            8
Sat 29 Nov  Downham Town                  A   0-1   70                                                                9
Sat 06 Dec  Haverhill Borough             H   2-1   90   Frohawk, Burch                                               7
Sat 13 Dec  Debenham LC                   H   1-0   92   Daw                                                          6
Sat 10 Jan  March Town United             H   3-1  129   Biles, Frohawk 2                                             8
Sat 31 Jan  Braintree Town Reserves       H   6-2   84   Palmer 4 (2 pens), Frohawk, Dougal                           7
Sat 07 Feb  Debenham LC                   A   2-2   55   Palmer 2 (1 pen)                                             6
Wed 11 Feb  Dereham Town Reserves         A   1-1   51   Palmer                                                       6
Sat 14 Feb  Cornard United                H   3-0  103   Palmer, Coe, own goal                                        6
Tue 17 Feb  Team Bury                     H   0-1  103                                                                6
Sat 21 Feb  Needham Market Reserves       H   2-0  110   Frohawk, Stannard                                            5
Wed 04 Mar  Haverhill Borough             A   1-2   46   Ward                                                         6
Sat 07 Mar  Great Yarmouth Town           H   0-2  120                                                                7
Sat 14 Mar  Cornard United                A   6-2   28   McQuaid 2, White, Dougal, Daw, Frohawk                       7
Sat 21 Mar  Halstead Town                 H   0-0  100                                                                7
Tue 24 Mar  Swaffham Town                 A   0-2  124                                                                8
Sat 28 Mar  March Town United             A   0-1   56                                                                8
Sat 04 Apr  Dereham Town Reserves         H   0-0  107                                                                8
Mon 06 Apr  Woodbridge Town               A   3-0   63   Frohawk, McQuaid, Palmer                                     7
Sat 11 Apr  Woodbridge Town               H   3-2   85   Frohawk 3                                                    7
Sat 18 Apr  Stowmarket Town               H   2-0   25   Frohawk 2                       [@ Stowmarket]               6
Sat 25 Apr  Leiston Reserves              A   4-0   19   Frohawk 2, Stannard, Daw                                     5