• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
OJS Electicial
Previous Season SEASON 1993-94 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers
Sat 21 Aug Stourbridge                    H   3-2    752  Rippin, Freestone, Robinson  
Tue 24 Aug Bedworth United                A   1-1    213  Willis  
Sat 28 Aug Mirrlees Blackstone     (FAC)  A   1-0    175  Robinson  
Mon 30 Aug Hinckley Town                  H   3-2    808  Anderson 2, Robinson  
Sat 04 Sep Dudley Town                    H   1-1    662  Watts  
Sat 11 Sep Sudbury Town            (FAC)  H   2-1    909  Denniss, Robinson  
Tue 14 Sep Rushden & Diamonds             A   0-6    901   
Sat 18 Sep Armitage                       H   0-0    541   
Sat 25 Sep Wivenhoe Town           (FAC)  A   2-2    324  Howard, Wood  
Tue 28 Sep Wivenhoe Town           (FAC)  H   1-4   1019  Watts  
Sat 02 Oct Clacton Town            (FAV)  H   1-0    458  Robinson (pen)  
Wed 06 Oct Cambridge City          (SLC)  A   1-4    176  Robinson  
Sat 09 Oct Racing Club Warwick            A   1-2    172  Bloodworth  
Sat 16 Oct Bedworth United                H   0-1    482   
Sat 23 Oct Evesham United                 A   0-2    185   
Sat 08 Oct Gt Yarmouth Town        (FAV)  H   2-1    792  Willis, Prior                                 [aet 0-0 F-T] 
Sat 02 Nov Cambridge City          (SLC)  H   0-3    242  
Wed 06 Nov Bridgnorth Town                H   2-3    357  Scarff, Setchell  
Sat 09 Nov Newport AFC                    H   1-1    242  Willis (pen)  
Sat 16 Nov Hinckley Town                  A   2-1     51  Willis, Prior  
Sat 20 Nov Hornchurch              (FAV)  H   7-1    398  Anderson 2, Prior 2, Rippin, Howard, Willis (pen)  
Sat 27 Nov Horsford                (NSC)  H   3-1    280  Webster, Prior, Gallagher  
Sat 04 Dec Redditch United                H   2-3    426  Willis (pen), Prior  
Sat 11 Dec Buckingham Town         (FAV)  A   2-1    280  Gallagher, Prior  
Sat 18 Dec Weston-super-Mare              H   1-4    403  Prior  
Sun 26 Dec Grantham Town                  H   1-0    511  Jones  
Sat 01 Jan Leicester United               A   0-1    167                       
Mon 03 Jan V S Rugby                      H   2-4    635  Prior, Statham (o.g)   
Sat 15 Jan Nantwich Town           (FAV)  H   1-0    886  Jones  
Tue 18 Jan Wymondham Town          (NSC)  H   4-0    202  Setchell (2 pens), M Howard, Gallagher  
Sat 22 Jan Evesham United                 H   0-1    454        
Sat 29 Jan Tamworth                       A   2-2    604  Jones. Gallagher  
Sat 05 Feb Diss Town               (FAV)  A   0-2   1492    
Tue 08 Feb Rushden & Diamonds             H   1-1    383  Russell  
Sat 12 Feb Gt Yarmouth Town        (NSC)  H   2-1    368  Jones, Prior  
Sat 19 Feb Forest Green Rovers            A   0-1    103    
Tue 01 Mar Redditch United                A   1-1    104  Jones (pen)  
Sat 05 Mar Racing Club Warwick            H   1-2    355  Willis (pen)  
Sat 12 Mar Bridgnoth Town                 A   0-2    118    
Tue 15 Mar Tamworth                       H   0-0    250    
Sat 19 Mar Armitage                       A   3-3     60  Edey 2, Riley  
Tue 22 Mar Norwich City            (NIC)  H   2-1    850  Bailey, Clarke  
Sat 26 Mar Bilston Town                   H   0-1    410    
Wed 30 Mar Newport AFC                    A   0-3    200 
Sat 02 Apr Grantham                       A   1-2    210  Edey
Mon 04 Apr Leicester United               H   3-0    327  Edey 2, Clark  
Tue 05 Apr Fakenham                (NSC)  -   0-4   1500    
Sat 09 Apr V S Rugby                      A   1-3    375  Edey  
Mon 11 Apr Yate Town                      A   0-1    115   
Wed 13 Apr Dudley Town                    A   4-1    109  Bailey, Clark 2 (1 pen), Gallagher  
Sat 16 Apr Sutton Coldfield Town          H   0-0    337   
Tue 19 Apr Stourbridge                    A   0-2    141   
Thu 21 Apr Clevedon Town                  H   0-1    278   
Sat 23 Apr Bilston Town                   A   1-0    112  Russell  
Tue 26 Apr Yate Town                      H   3-2    476  Setchell, Frohawk, Worthington  
Sat 30 Apr Weston-super-Mare              A   2-3    325  Gallagher, Prior  
Mon 02 May Clevedon Town                  A   0-3     
Wed 04 May Sutton Coldfield Town          A   3-2         Russell, Setchell, Howard  
Sat 07 May Forest Green Rovers            H   1-1         Gallagher 
SLC:  Southern League Cup (known as Dr Martens Cup this season);