• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
OJS Electicial
Previous Season SEASON 2005-06 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date   Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers
Tue 19 Jul Spalding Utd            (Fr)   A   2-0    144  J Defty, Kelly
Thu 21 Jul Stamford                (Fr)   A   2-1         J Defty, Smith
Sat 23 Jul Bishop Stortford        (Fr)   H   1-2         Bloomfield
Tue 26 Jul Holbeach Utd            (Fr)   A   1-1         Smith
Thu 28 Jul Newmarket Town          (Fr)   A   3-0         Bloomfield 2, Smith
Sat 30 Jul Millwall XI             (Fr)   H   1-2         Own Goal
Tue 02 Aug Boston Town             (Fr)   A   3-3         Bloomfield 2, Roach
Thu 04 Aug Lincoln Utd             (Fr)   H   2-2         Bloomfield, Own Goal
Sat 06 Aug Histon                  (SLCH) A   1-2    317  Roach
Sat 13 Aug Gloucester City                A   2-1    371  Anselin, Bloomfield
Tue 16 Aug Rugby Town                     H   1-1    889  J Defty
Sat 20 Aug Halesowen Town                 H   0-1    801
Tue 23 Aug Aylesbury United               A   0-1    307
Sat 27 Aug Chesham United                 A   0-1    258
Mon 29 Aug Bedford Town                   H   1-0    835  Bloomfield
Sat 03 Sep Cheshunt                       A   1-0    115  Bloomfield (pen)
Sat 10 Sep Banbury United          (FAC)  A   1-2    549  Jones
Sat 17 Sep Tiverton Town                  H   4-1    710  Harris, McMahon, Bloomfield, O'Halloran
Sat 24 Sep Bedford Town                   A   2-3    439  Anselin, Bloomfield
Tue 27 Sep Hitchin Town                   A   5-0    223  Bloomfield 2, O'Halloran, J Defty, Bunn (pen)
Sat 01 Oct Evesham United                 H   2-1    771  McMahon, Bloomfield
Sat 15 Oct AFC Wimbledon           (FAT)  A   0-1   1720
Sat 22 Oct Team Bath                      H   4-2    734  Bloomfield, O'Halloran, J Defty 2
Sat 29 Oct Salisbury City                 A   0-1    922
Sat 05 Nov Aylesbury United               H   1-1    759  Bloomfield
Sat 12 Nov Gloucester City                H   4-0    690  Bloomfield 2, Hammond, Smith
Sat 26 Nov Evesham United                 A   1-1    180  Hammond
Tue 29 Nov Corby Town (EC)                H   5-0    396  Bloomfield, Heath-Preston, Jones, Smith, White
Sat 03 Dec Halesowen Town                 A   0-0    360
Sat 10 Dec Mangotsfield United            H   1-1    832  Bloomfield                           [Jones sent off]
Sat 17 Dec Northwood                      A   1-0    202  Smith
Tue 20 Dec Cirencester Town               A   2-0    171  O'Halloran 2
Tue 27 Dec Grantham Town                  H   3-1   1118  Bloomfield, J Defty 2
Sat 31 Dec Hitchin Town                   H   3-0    928  Bloomfield, J Defty, Nolan
Mon 02 Jan Banbury United                 A   2-4    543  Carey, Heath-Preston
Sat 07 Jan Yate Town                      A   2-3    210  West, Smith
Sat 14 Jan Cheshunt                       H   2-0    820  Nolan 2
Sat 21 Jan Merthyr Tydfil                 A   1-0    442  Nolan
Tue 24 Jan Bromsgrove Rovers        (EC)  A   0-1    135
Sat 28 Jan Bath City                      A   1-1    631  Nolan
Sat 04 Feb Chippenham Town                A   1-1    558  West
Sat 11 Feb Yate Town                      H   1-0    868  Nolan
Sat 18 Feb Team Bath                      A   3-1    287  O'Halloran , Nolan 2
Tue 21 Feb Chippenham Town                H   3-1    810  Cooper, J Defty 2
Sat 04 Mar Chesham United                 H   2-0    781  McMahon. O'Halloran
Sat 11 Mar Rugby Town                     A   3-0    293  West, McMahon, J Defty
Sat 18 Mar Tiverton Town                  A   2-1    351  Nolan 2
Sat 25 Mar Northwood                      H   3-2   1026  Cooper, O'Halloran, Nolan
Sat 01 Apr Mangotsfield United            A   3-1    303  Cooper, Nolan, McMahon
Tue 04 Apr Salisbury City                 H   1-3   1821  Nolan
Sat 08 Apr Merthyr Tydfil                 H   0-3    843
Sat 15 Apr Banbury United                 H   2-0    841  J Defty 2
Mon 17 Apr Grantham Town                  A   1-0    523  Zicardi (o.g.)
Sat 22 Apr Cirencester Town               H   2-1    787  O'Halloran, Nolan
Sat 29 Apr Bath City                      H   0-2   1079
Mon 01 May Chippenham Town         (LPO)  H   1-3   1065  Cooper (pen)

All matches Southern League except, EC errea Cup, FAC FA Cup, FAT FA Trophy, Fr Friendly,
SLCH Southern League Championship League v League Cup Winners, LPO League Play-Off