• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
OJS Electicial
Previous Season SEASON 2006-07 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers
Tue 11 Jul Mildenhall Tn           (Fr)   A   1-0             Atkins (pen)
Sat 15 Jul Dagenhan & Red          (Fr)   H   1-2         Nolan
Sat 22 Jul Lowestoft Town          (Fr)   A   2-0    111  Atkins 2
Mon 24 Jul Boston Utd              (Fr)   H   0-0
Thu 27 Jul Peterborough United     (Fr)   H   3-2         O'Halloran, West, Smith
Tue 01 Aug Haverhill Rovers        (Fr)   A   1-1         Atkins (pen)
Sat 05 Aug Newmarket Town          (Fr)   A   1-1         Atkins
Tue 08 Aug Boston FC               (Fr)   A   1-0         Nolan
Sat 12 Aug Grantham Town           (Fr)   A   2-4         Toms, Hyde
Sat 19 Aug Halesowen Town                 H   0-2    789
Tue 22 Aug Hitchin Town                   A   1-0    314  J Defty
Sat 26 Aug Maidenhead United              A   1-1    257  Atkins
Mon 28 Aug Stamford                       H   3-1    878  J Defty 2, Warren
Sat 02 Sep Cirencester Town               A   6-1    185  Smith, J Defty, O'Halloran, Carey, Kennedy, Camm
Tue 05 Sep Corby Town                     H   2-1    779  Frew, Warren (pen)
Sat 09 Sep Merthyr Tydfil                 H   0-0    923
Sat 16 Sep Tring Athletic          (FAC)  A   5-1    301  O'Halloran 2, Frew, J Defty, Notman
Sat 23 Sep Bath City                      A   1-1    633  Frew
Sat 30 Sep Causeway United         (FAC)  H   3-1    843  J Defty 2, Nolan
Tue 03 Oct Hemel Hempstead Town           A   5-1    264  J Defty 2, Notman, Smith, O'Halloran
Sat 07 Oct Mangotsfield United            H   3-0    914  Frew, O'Halloran, J Defty
Sat 14 Oct Halesowen Town          (FAC)  A   2-1    632  O'Halloran 2
Sat 21 Oct Worthing                (FAT)  A   1-0    278  Norris
Sat 28 Oct Hucknall Town           (FAC)  H   3-0   1371  Cooper, Nolan 2
Sat 04 Nov Leyton                  (FAT)  A   2-1    154  Frew, Melton
Sat 11 Nov Bishop Stortford        (FAC)  A   5-3   1750  Smith 2,Frew 2, O'Halloran
Tue 14 Nov Banbury United                 A   3-3    420  Frew, Smith, Melton
Sat 18 Nov Cirencester Town               H   2-0   1471  Frew, Melton
Tue 21 Nov Stamford                (EC)   A   2-1    139  Gaughran, Norris
Fri 01 Dec Oldham Athletic         (FAC)  H   0-2   5444
Tue 05 Dec Windsor & Eton          (FAT)  A   2-1    151  Notman (pen), Cooper
Sat 09 Dec Clevedon Town                  A   1-3    207  Notman (pen)
Tue 12 Dec Gloucester City                H   0-1    693
Sat 16 Dec Mangotsfield Utd        (FAT)  A   1-2    343  Nolan
Sat 23 Dec Maidenhead United              H   0-1    744
Tue 26 Dec Stamford                       A   0-1    504
Sat 30 Dec Wealdstone                     A   0-0         Abandoned half-time - rain
Mon 01 Jan Rugby Town                     H   2-1    785  O'Halloran 2
Sat 06 Jan Chippenham Town                A   3-1    488  O'Halloran, Nolan (pen), J Defty
Sat 13 Jan Clevedon Town                  H   0-0    885
Sat 20 Jan Team Bath                      A   1-2    171  Frew
Tue 23 Jan Corby Town             (EC)    H   2-1    205  Spriggs 2
Sat 27 Jan Yate Town                      H   4-0    703  Fisk, Melton, Nolan, Cave-Brown
Sat 03 Feb Gloucester City                A   2-0    284  Frew, Fisk
Mon 05 Feb Northwood                      A   2-1    144  Melton, O'Halloran (pen)
Sat 10 Feb Bath City                      H   1-1   1203  Nolan (pen)
Tue 13 Feb Rugby Town             (EC)    H   0-1    499
Sat 17 Feb Cheshunt                       A   2-2    243  Fisk, Nolan
Tue 20 Feb Halesowen Town                 A   3-2    308  Nolan 2, J Defty
Sat 24 Feb Banbury United                 H   2-0    917  McMahon, Fell
Sat 10 Mar Northwood                      H   2-1    924  Warren, Bloomfield
Tue 13 Mar Cheshunt                       H   4-1    696  Nolan 4 (2 pens)
Sat 17 Mar Mangotsfield United            A   0-0    263
Wed 21 Mar Corby Town                     A   0-3    212
Sat 24 Mar Hemel Hempstead Town           H   2-1    793  Bloomfield, Frew
Tue 27 Mar Yate Town                      A   0-3    152
Sat 31 Mar Tiverton Town                  A   0-1    450
Thu 05 Apr Wealdstone                     A   1-1    266  Nolan
Sat 07 Apr Hitchin Town                   H   1-0    857  J Defty
Mon 09 Apr Rugby Town                     A   0-1    326
Sat 14 Apr Chippenham Town                H   3-0    890  J Defty, Nolan, Frew
Sun 15 Apr Tiverton Town                  H   4-1    855  C Defty 2, Nolan, J Defty
Sat 21 Apr Merthyr Tydfil                 A   0-0    303
Wed 25 Apr Team Bath                      H   1-0    785  J Defty
Sat 28 Apr Wealdstone                     H   1-0    823  O'Halloran
Tue 01 May Maidenhead Utd         (LPO)   H   0-1   1154

All matches Southern League except, EC errea Cup, FAC FA Cup, FAT FA Trophy, Fr Friendly, LPO League Play-Off