• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

Previous Season 1944-45 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Sat 26 Aug RAF XI                         H   1-1         Goddard        
Sat 02 Sep RAF XI                         H   3-3         Fenton, Newdick 2                
Sat 09 Sep REME                           H
Sat 16 Sep RAF XI                         H   2-2         Bissett, Newdick
Sat 23 Sep RAF XI                         H   2-4         ?
Sat 21 Oct RAF XI                         H   1-3         Ibbs
Sat 04 Nov Houghton                       H   0-0          
Sat 11 Nov RAF XI                         H   3-1         Lewin, Brown, Gaskell
Sat 18 Nov RAF XI                         H   5-4         ? 
Sat 25 Nov 
Sat 02 Dec Houghton                       H   2-0         Ibbs 2
Sat 09 Dec REME                           H   2-0         ? 
       Dec Ely & District XI              H   2-2         McKenna 2
Sat 30 Dec RAF XI                         H   4-3         Ibbs 4
Sat 24 Feb Wisbech Wanderers              H   6-1         Ibbs 5, McKenna
           Feltwell                       H
Sat 03 Mar RAF XI                         H   5-1         Orviss, Fenton 2, Ibbs, Fakenbridge
Sat 17 Mar REME                           H   3-1         Ibbs 3