• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

Previous Season 1986-87 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers
Sat 16 Aug Worcester                      A   2-2    722  Ready, Sainty
Mon 18 Aug Corby Town              (SLC)  A   0-2     -          
Sat 23 Aug Basingstoke                    H   1-0    475  Money
Mon 25 Aug Aylesbury                      A   1-2    604  Money
Sat 30 Aug Crawley                        A   1-1     -   Sainty
Tue 02 Sep Bedworth                       A   0-3    140               
Sat 06 Sep Dartford                       H   0-1    454               
Wed 10 Sep Dudley                         H   3-0    329  Watts, Fryatt, Sainty
Sat 13 Sep Worcester                      H   1-1    373  Money
Sat 20 Sep Witney Town                    A   0-0    247               
Sat 27 Sep Hornchurch              (FAC)  A   1-1    710  Howard
Wed 01 Oct Hornchurch              (FAC)  H   2-0    674  Money, Howard
Sat 04 Oct Fisher Ath                     A   1-2    235  Howard
Sat 11 Oct Cambridge City          (FAC)  H   1-0    980  Howard
Wed 15 Oct Wellingborough          (SLC)  H   1-0    385  Easthall
Sat 18 Oct Gosport Borough                A   1-2     -   Money
Wed 22 Oct Dudley                  (GMAC) H   2-0    334  Money, Easthall
Sat 25 Oct Woodford Town           (FAC)  H   1-3    991  Czuczman
Wed 29 Oct Wellingborough          (SLC)  A   1-2     -   Money
Sat 01 Nov Chelmsford                     A   0-1    871               
Wed 05 Nov Rushden                 (SLC)  H   4-1    173  G Rider, Money 2, Easthall
Sat 08 Nov Salisbury                      A   2-5     -   Warner, Money
Tue 11 Nov Stafford Rangers        (GMAC) A   1-1    651  Howard
Tue 18 Nov Stafford Rangers        (GMAC) H   1-2    266  Money
Sat 22 Nov Nuneaton Borough        (FAT)  H   1-1    379  Easthall
Tue 24 Nov Nuneaton Borough        (FAT)  A   0-1    452               
Thu 26 Nov Alvechurch                     H   4-2    397  Watts 2, Easthall, Hooton
Sat 29 Nov Dudley                         A   0-0    132               
Wed 03 Dec Corby Town              (SLC)  H   2-1    287  Watts, Howard
Sat 06 Dec Aylesbury                      H   1-0    309  G Rider
Tue 09 Dec Rushden                 (SLC)  A   3-0     51  Watts, Warner, G Rider
Sat 13 Dec Folkestone                     A   3-3    253  G Rider, Money, Howard
Tue 16 Dec Merlin Saddleton replaces           -          Brain Rawlinson as Chairman
Sat 20 Dec Willenhall                     H   0-0    312               
Fri 26 Dec Corby Town                     A   0-4     -          
Tue 03 Jan Willenhall                     A   2-2    196  Warner, Hooton
Sat 07 Jan Shepshed Charterhouse   (SLC)  H   1-3    225  Watts
Sat 24 Jan Witney Town                    H   2-2    197  Howard 2
Sat 31 Jan Redditch United                A   2-2         Money 2
Sat 07 Feb Alvechurch                     A   1-4     -   Watts
Sat 14 Feb Shepshed Charterhouse          H   3-0    289  Massingham, Money,  Shepherd
Sat 21 Feb Bromsgrove                     H   2-2    333  Hatch, Shepherd
Wed 25 Feb Cambridge City                 H   2-0    340  Easthall, Shepherd
Sat 28 Feb Dartford                       A   0-7     -         
Sat 07 Mar Chelmsford                     H   1-0    255  Shepherd
Sat 14 Mar Fisher Athletic                H   0-2    332               
Wed 18 Mar Bedworth                       H   2-2    232  Watts, Easthall
Sat 21 Mar Shepshed Charterhouse          A   1-3     -   Money
Sat 28 Mar Redditch United                H   1-2    245  G Rider
Sun 29 Mar Fareham                        A   1-4     -   G Moore
Sat 11 Apr Gosport Borough                H   1-0    206  Money
Wed 15 Apr Basingstoke                    A   2-3     -   Allcock. McGuire
Sat 18 Apr Cambridge City                 A   0-0    387               
Mon 20 Apr Corby Town                     H   0-1    256               
Wed 22 Apr Crawley                        H   2-1    222  Money, Shepherd
Sat 25 Apr Salisbury                      H   1-2    280  Money
Sun 26 Apr Fareham                        H   0-1    247               
Thu 30 Apr Bromsgrove                     A   1-2    601  Howard
Tue 05 May Folkestone                     H   0-1    194               
SLC: Southern League Cup (known as Bill Dellow Cup this season); GMAC General Motors Acceptance Cup