• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

Previous Season 1992-93 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date   Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers
Sat 22 Aug Forest Green Rovers            A   0-0    133  
Tue 25 Aug Leicester United               A   0-0    135  
Sat 29 Aug Weston-super-Mare              A   0-3    247  
Sat 05 Sep Bilston Town                   H   0-3    331  
Wed 09 Sep Sutton Coldfield               A   1-4    134  Scotney 
Sat 12 Sep Boston United           (FAC)  A   1-2   1013  Robinson 
Sat 19 Sep Bridgnorth Town                H   0-0    226  
Sat 26 Sep Hinckley Town                  A   2-0     68  Robinson 2 
Sat 03 Oct Stowmarket              (FAV)  A   2-1    156  Watts 2 
Mon 05 Oct Hednesford Town         (SLC)  A   0-4    565  
Sat 10 Oct Gresley Rovers                 H   1-4    357  M Howard 
Sat 17 Oct Evesham United                 A   1-7    301  Clay 
Tue 20 Oct Hednesford Town         (SLC)  H   0-1    147  
Sat 24 Oct Barri                          H   0-2    207  
Tue 27 Oct Leicester United               H   2-0    213  Worthington, Linford 
Sat 31 Oct Boston Town             (FAV)  A   2-1    159  Clay, M Howard
Tue 03 Nov Swaffham Town           (EAC)  A   5-0    240  Linford 2, Robinson 2, Watts   
Sat 07 Nov Nuneaton Borough               H   0-2    385  
Sat 14 Nov Dudley Town                    A   0-2    112  
Sat 21 Nov Sandwell Borough        (FAV)  H   2-1    277  Watts, Robinson 
Sat 28 Nov Fakenham Town           (NSC)  A   2-4    330  McIntosh, Robinson 
Sat 05 Dec Newport AFC                    A   1-4    302  Linford 
Sat 12 Dec Canvey Island           (FAV)  A   0-1    411  
Tue 15 Dec Redditch United                H   4-1    301  McIntosh 2, Robinson, Watts 
Sat 26 Dec Grantham Town                  H   1-3    387  Webster 
Mon 28 Dec Rushden & Diamonds             A   0-1    277  Webster 
Sat 09 Jan Bedworth United                H   1-3    266  Clay 
Sat 16 Jan Yate Town                      A   0-1    148   
Tue 19 Jan Sutton Coldfield               H   3-2    228  McIntosh 2, Robinson 
Sat 23 Jan Bridgnorth                     A   0-3    105  
Wed 27 Jan Holbeach United         (EAC)  A   0-2
Sat 06 Feb Weston-super-Mare              H   0-2    236  
Sat 13 Feb R C Warwick                    H   0-3    234  
Sun 14 Feb                                                               [John Musgrove sacked]
Tue 16 Feb Hinckley United                H   2-2    291  Robinson, Aldridge 
Sat 20 Feb Redditch United                A   2-4    105  Aldridge 2 
Tue 23 Feb R C Warwick                    A   1-0     77  Watts 
Sat 27 Feb Stourbridge                    H   1-2    224  Linford 
Tue 02 Mar Tamworth                       H   4-1    196  Linford 2, Aldridge, Crawley (og) 
Sat 06 Mar Bilston Town                   A   2-5     97  Linford, Aldridge 
Tue 09 Mar Nuneaton Borough               A   0-3   1013   
Sat 13 Mar Evesham United                 H   1-2    242  Linford 
Sun 14 Mar Newport AFC                    H   1-1    271  Robinson 
Sat 27 Mar Dudley Town                    H   2-2    235  Rippin, Robinson (pen) 
Sat 03 Apr Stourbridge                    A   0-1    107  
Tue 06 Apr Tamworth                       A   0-3    437  
Sat 10 Apr Grantham Town                  A   2-1    229  Watts, Wood 
Mon 12 Apr Rushden & Diamonds             H   0-1    242   
Sat 17 Apr Bedworth United                A   1-0    172  Robinson (pen) 
Tue 20 Apr Gresley Rovers                 A   1-2    672  Frohawk 
Sat 24 Apr Barri                          A   0-2    129  
Sun 25 Apr Forest Green Rovers            H   3-1    244  Watts 2, Rippin 
Sat 01 May Yate Town                      H   4-2    186  Wood 2, Robinson 2 
FAC: FA Cup   FAV: FA Vase   SLC:  Southern League Cup (known as Barclays Commercial Services Challenge Cup this season);
EAC East Anglian Cup  KC Kinsella Cup