• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

Previous Season 2012-13 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers     
Thu 12 Jul Yaxley                (Fr)     A   3-3   100  Turner, Forshaw, Thurlbourne
Sat 14 Jul Wisbech Town          (Fr)     H   1-4   467  Spriggs
Tue 17 Jul Dereham Town          (Fr)     A   2-0   130  Spriggs,Beaumont
Sat 21 Jul Wroxham               (Fr)     H   1-1   309  Beaumont
Tue 24 Jul Cambridge City        (Fr)     A   0-1
Sat 28 Jul Lowestoft Town        (Fr)     H   0-1   416
Tue 31 Jul Peterborough NS       (Fr)     A   4-1        Thurlbourne, Dunkley, Bunting, Turner
Sat 04 Aug Spalding United       (Fr)     A   2-3   154  Quigley, Dunkley
Tue 07 Aug Histon                (Fr)     H   4-2   248  Dunkley, Thurlbourne 2 (1 pen), Bunting
Sat 11 Aug Soham Town Rangers    (Fr)     A   3-1        Turner 2 (1 pen), Quigley
Sat 18 Aug Chasetown                      H   1-0   599  Dunkley                                                        7
Tue 21 Aug Hucknall Town                  A   3-1   190  Spriggs 2 (1 pen), Dunkley                                     2
Sat 25 Aug Wellingborough Town   (FAC)    A   3-1   220  Turner (pen), Spriggs, Beaumont                                2
Sat 01 Sep Sheffield FC                   A   0-2   329                                                                10
Tue 04 Sep Carlton Town                   H   0-0   480                                                                 9
Sat 08 Sep Daventry Town         (FAC)    A   1-1   203  Turner (pen)                                                  10
Tue 11 Sep Daventry Town         (FAC)    H   2-3   387  Sanders (o.g) 2                                        [AET]  10
Sat 15 Sep Lincoln United                 A   3-2   181  Forshaw 2, Hughes                                              3
Tue 18 Sep Brigg Town                     H   3-2   360  Spriggs (pen), Quigley, Turner (pen)                           2
Sat 22 Sep Mickleover Sports              A   3-1   168  Spriggs 2 (1 pen), Watson                                      2
Sat 29 Sep Barwell               (FAT)    H   1-0   466  Turner                                                         2
Sat 06 Oct Romulus                        H   3-0   709  Dunkley,Spriggs, Lee                                           2
Tue 09 Oct Coalville Town                 H   3-1  1123  Spriggs 2, Turner                                              2
Sat 13 Oct Kidsgrove Athletic             A   2-1   237  Forshaw, Beaumont                                              2
Tue 16 Oct Rainworth Miners Welfare       A   2-2   141  Quigley, Yong                                                  2
Sat 20 Oct Northwich Victoria             H   1-0   743  Dunkley                                                        2
Tue 23 Oct Gresley FC                     H   2-2   561  Dunkley, Beaumont                                              2
Sat 27 Oct Carshalton Athletic   (FAT)    H   6-1   497  Spriggs 3 (1 pen), Beaumont, Dunkley, Turner                   2
Tue 30 Oct Loughborough Dynamo            A   5-3   167  Beaumont 2, Thurlbourne, Quigley, Dunkley                      2
Sat 03 Nov Halesowen Town                 H   3-2   621  Spriggs, Beaumont, Turner                                      2
Sat 10 Nov Eastbourne Borough    (FAT)    H   3-0   661  Dunkley, Spriggs, Mulready                                     2
Tue 13 Nov Sutton Coldfield Town          A   1-3   165  Spriggs                                                        2
Sat 17 Nov Belper Town                    H   1-2   585  Dunkley                                                        2
Tue 20 Nov Stamford              (LC)     H   1-3   201  White                                                          2
Sat 24 Nov Worksop Town          (FAT)    A   1-0   488  Dunkley                                                        3
Thu 29 Nov Thetford Town         (NSC)    A   3-0   150  Turner 3                                                       3
Sat 01 Dec Leek Town                      A   1-1   282  Spriggs (pen)                                                  3
Sat 08 Dec Hucknall Town                  H   2-4   579  Tolley 2                                                       3
Sat 15 Dec AFC Telford           (FAT)    H   3-1   955  Spriggs 2, Turner                                              4
Wed 26 Dec Brigg Town                     A   1-1   181  Dunkley                                                        4
Tue 01 Jan Stamford                       H   2-1   749  Tolley 2                                                       4
Sat 05 Jan Norwich City U21      (NSC)    A   3-6   207  Beaumont, Thomson 2                                            4
Sat 12 Jan Southport             (FAT)    H   0-2  1498                                                                 5
Sat 02 Feb Northwich Victoria             A   1-0   115  Bunting                                                        5
Tue 05 Feb Lincoln United                 H   5-2   340  Spriggs 2 (1 pen), Beaumont, Tolley, Quigley                   4
Sat 09 Feb Rainworth Miners Welfare       H   2-0   658  Spriggs (pen), Watson                                          4
Sat 16 Feb Gresley FC                     A   2-1   324  Dunkley, Yong                                                  4
Sat 23 Feb Newcastle Town                 H   3-2   552  Quigley 3 (1 pen)                                              3
Tue 26 Feb Romulus                        A   2-1    85  Thomson (pen), Beaumont                                        3
Sat 02 Mar Market Drayton Town            H   3-0   581  Spriggs 2, Mulready                                            2
Wed 06 Mar Carlton Town                   A   2-2   163  Gulliver, Spriggs                                              3
Sat 09 Mar Newcastle Town                 A   0-0   150                                                                 3
Sat 16 Mar Leek Town                      H   2-0   593  Jacob, Tolley                                                  2
Tue 19 Mar Chasetown                      A   1-0   188  Jacob                                                          2
Tue 26 Mar Kidsgrove Athletic             H   3-1   356  Thomson, Lee, Beaumont                                         2
Sat 30 Mar Mickleover Sports              H   7-0   609  Jacob, Mulready 2, Dunkley, Beaumont 2, Spriggs                2
Mon 01 Apr Stamford                       A   1-4   583  Dunkley                                                        2
Sat 06 Apr Loughborough Dynamo            H   2-0   573  Spriggs, Gulliver                                              2
Sat 13 Apr Halesowen Town                 A   0-1   363                                                                 2
Tue 16 Apr Coalville Town                 A   0-0   662                                                                 2
Sat 20 Apr Sutton Coldfield Town          H   2-0   686  Jacob 2                                                        1
Sat 27 Apr Market Drayton                 A   1-0   168  Spriggs (pen)                                                  1
Tue 30 Apr Sheffield FC                   H   2-1  1958  Mulready, Tolley    [Lynn confirmed as champions]              1
Sat 04 May Belper Town                    A   3-0   315  Tolley 3                                                       1
Mon 06 May Skelmersdale United (PSCS)     H   1-6   321  Thomson (pen)                                                  1