• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

Previous Season 2015-16 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
Date       Opponents                          F-A   Att  Scorers     
Sat 11 Jul Harlow Town        (JCC)       A   2-1        Hurst, Ramm
Sat 18 Jul Boston United      (Fr)        A   1-1   356  Frohawk
Wed 22 Jul Dereham Town       (Fr)        H   1-0   223  R Fryatt
Sat 25 Jul AFC Sudbury        (Fr)        H   3-1   203  Stevenson 2, Mulready, Clunan (pen)
Tue 28 Jul Brackley Town      (Fr)        A   1-0        Stevenson
Sat 01 Aug Rugby Town         (Fr)        A   1-0        Speight
Tue 04 Aug Grantham Town      (Fr)        A   1-3        Speight
Sat 08 Aug Merthyr Town                   A   0-2   509                                                               23
Tue 11 Aug Cambridge City                 H   1-0   642  Hurst                                                        13
Sat 15 Aug Bideford                       H   0-1   572                                                               15
Mon 17 Aug Hitchin Town                   A   0-2   351                                                               19
Sat 22 Aug Cirencester Town               A   1-0   126  Clunan                                                       15
Sat 29 Aug Paulton Rovers                 H   0-0   487                                                               17
Mon 31 Aug Kettering Town                 A   1-2   618  R Fryatt                                                     17
Sat 05 Sep Poole Town                     H   3-2   525  R Fryatt, Clunan. Mulready                                   17
Sat 12 Sep Wroxham            (FAC)       H   4-1   614  Miller 2, Stevenson 2                                        17
Sat 19 Sep Redditch United                A   0-2   277                                                               18
Tue 22 Sep Histon                         H   4-2   466  Mulready 2, Hurst, Yong                                      16
Sat 26 Sep Witham Town        (FAC)       H   1-0   571  Clunan (pen)                                                 16
Tue 29 Sep Bedworth United                A   0-3   202                                                               18
Sat 03 Oct Chippenham Town                H   2-0   425  Mulready 2                                                   13
Tue 06 Oct Dunstable Town                 H   1-1   459  Hilliard                                                     11
Sat 10 Oct Barwell            (FAC)       A   0-1   292                                                               15
Tue 13 Oct Barton Rovers      (RIC)       A   3-1    60  Friend 2, Stevenson                                          15
Sat 17 Oct Leamington                     H   0-1   578                                                               17
Tue 20 Oct Histon                         A   2-1   259  Bridges, R Fryatt                                            15
Sat 24 Oct Weymouth                       A   0-2   465                                                               17
Tue 27 Oct Biggleswade Town               H   2-1   415  Stevenson 2                                                  10
Sat 31 Oct Belper Town        (FAT)       A   1-1   236  R Fryatt                                                     10
Tue 03 Nov Belper Town        (FAT)       H   5-1   376  Smith, Clunan (pen), Hurst, Hilliard 2                       13
Sat 07 Nov Slough Town                    H   2-1   480  Hurst, Castellan                                              8
Tue 10 Nov Histon             (RIC)       H   2-2   289  Uttridge (o.g), Edge                   [4-5 on pens]          8
Sat 14 Nov Nantwich Town      (FAT)       A   1-5   329  Gaughran                                                      9
Sat 21 Nov Bideford Town                  A   5-0   168  Stevenson 3, Edge, Bye (own goal)                             8
Mon 23 Nov Hungerford Town                A   1-2   112  Stevenson                                                     8
Sat 05 Dec Dorchester Town                A   0-2   285                                                               14
Sat 12 Dec Frome Town                     H   1-0   376  Edge                                                         11
Sat 19 Dec Paulton Rovers                 A   3-1   119  Zielonka, Hilliard, Bridges                                  12
Sat 26 Dec Kettering Town                 H   0-3   816                                                               13
Sat 02 Jan St Neots Town                  A   1-0   520  Bridges                                                      11
Tue 05 Jan Merthyr Town                   H   2-3   391  Clunan (pen), Stevenson                                      11
Sat 09 Jan Chesham United                 H   2-0   490  Clunan, Mulready                                              9
Sat 16 Jan Poole Town                     A   1-1   355  Mulready                                                     10
Sat 23 Jan Cirencester Town               H   2-0   516  Smith, Hilliard                                               8
Sat 30 Jan Chippenham Town                A   1-4   427  Stevenson                                                     9
Sat 06 Feb Redditch United                H   1-0   498  Stevenson                                                     8
Sat 13 Feb Dunstable Town                 A   2-0   139  Hurst, Stevenson                                              7
Tue 16 Feb Stratford Town                 A   1-1   217  Friend                                                        7
Sat 20 Feb Bedworth United                H   3-0   579  Zielonka, Hilliard, R Fryatt                                  5
Sat 27 Feb Leamington                     A   1-1   531  Gaughran                                                      5
Sat 12 Mar Dorchester Town                H   1-2   523  Zielonka                                                     10
Sat 19 Mar Frome Town                     A   0-1   145                                                               10
Tue 22 Mar Hitchin Town                   H   1-0   366  Sands                                                         9
Sat 26 Mar Chesham United                 A   0-2   351                                                               10
Wed 30 Mar St Neots Town                  H   1-1   354  Hilliard                                                      9
Sat 02 Apr Biggleswade Town               A   4-2   181  Clunan (pen), Sands 2, Hilliard                               9
Sat 09 Apr Weymouth                       H   0-0   514                                                                9
Tue 12 Apr Hungerford Town                H   0-1   287                                                                9
Sat 16 Apr Slough Town                    A   0-2   338                                                                9
Wed 20 Apr Cambridge City                 A   3-1   135  Sands, Stevenson 2                                            9
Sat 23 Apr Stratford Town                 H   2-1   466  Sands 2                                                       9

JCC Joma Challenge Cup, RIC Red Insure Cup