• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

Previous Season 2016-17 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
               
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers     
Sat 09 Jul Dereham Town            (Fr)   A   4-1         M Clunan (pen), Hilliard, Stevenson, Edge                     
Tue 12 Jul Spalding United         (Fr)   H   1-1    302  M Clunan (pen)                                                
Sat 16 Jul Wisbech Town            (Fr)   A   2-0         Mettam, A Clunan                                              
Tue 19 Jul Grantham Town           (Fr)   A   0-0    109                                                                
Tue 26 Jul Boston United           (Fr)   H   1-3    369  M Clunan (pen)                                                
Sat 30 Jul Lowestoft Town          (Fr)   H   2-0    356  Edge, Hilliard                                               
Sat 06 Aug Merthyr Town                   H   1-1    720  Stevenson                                                    
Tue 09 Aug St Neots                       A   2-5    327  Hilliard 2                                                   
Sat 13 Aug Banbury United                 A   0-4    335                                                               
Tue 16 Aug Cambridge City                 H   1-1    562  Mettam                                                       
Sat 20 Aug Redditch United                H   2-1    560  McWilliams, Castellan                                        
Sat 27 Aug Frome Town                     A   3-1    237  M Clunan, Stevenson, Hilliard                                
Mon 29 Aug Kettering Town                 H   1-2    724  Edge                                                         
Sat 03 Sep Brigg Town              (FAC)  H   6-1    511  Mettam, M Clunan 2, Stevenson, Edge, Barford (og)            
Sat 10 Sep Chesham United                 A   2-1    257  Zielonka, M Clunan                                           
Tue 13 Sep Biggleswade Town               A   0-2    175                                                               
Sat 17 Sep Harlow Town             (FAC)  H   1-0    674  Mills                                                        
Sat 24 Sep Chippenham Town                H   4-0    536  Revan, Gaughran, Zielonka, M Clunan                          
Tue 27 Sep Kings Langley                  H   1-1    446  Revan                                                        
Sat 01 Oct Alfreton Town           (FAC)  H   0-2    847                                                               
Tue 04 Oct St Ives                 (LC)   A   0-0    137                                      [lost 6-5 on pens]       
Sat 08 Oct Cirencester Town               H   1-1    575  Mettam                                                       
Tue 11 Oct Leamington                     A   0-3    345                                                               
Sat 15 Oct Hayes & Yeading Utd            H   2-2    476  Mettam 2                                                     
Sat 22 Oct Stratford Town                 A   1-1    226  Stevenson                                                    
Tue 25 Oct Hitchin Town                   H   1-2    463  M Clunan (pen)                                               
Sat 29 Oct Stourbridge             (FAT)  A   2-1    465  Hilliard, M Clunan (pen)           
Sat 05 Nov Cinderford Town                H   3-0    485  Mettam (pen), Edge, Shipp                                    
Sat 12 Nov Buxton                  (FAT)  A   3-1    302  Hilliard, Stevenson, Mettam                                  
Sat 19 Nov Banbury Utd                    H   1-0    587  Hilliard                                                     
Tue 22 Nov Thetford Town           (NSC)  A   2-0    140  McQuaid, Revan                                               
Sat 26 Nov St Ives Town            (FAT)  H   1-0    684  M Clunan                                                     
Sat 03 Dec Dunstable Town                 A   0-0    151                                                               
Tue 06 Dec Weymouth                       A   0-0    403                                                               
Sat 10 Dec Gateshead               (FAT)  A   0-2    277                                                               
Tue 13 Dec Basingstoke Town               A   2-1    294  Stevenson, McWilliams                                        
Sat 17 Dec Dorchester Town                H   3-3    568  R Fryatt 2, M Clunan                                         
Mon 26 Dec Kettering Town                 A   1-1    656  T Ward                                                       
Mon 02 Jan St Ives Town                   H   2-1    821  Stevenson, Zielonka                                          
Sat 07 Jan Redditch Utd                   A   1-1    274  Hilliard                                                     
Sat 14 Jan Chippenham Town                A   1-2    388  Stevenson                                                    
Tue 17 Jan Biggleswade                    H   1-2    345  M Clunan                                                     
Sat 21 Jan Weymouth                       H   1-6    566  Edge                                                         
Tue 24 Jan Merthyr Town                   A   1-1    409  Stevenson                                                    
Sat 28 Jan Kings Langley                  A   2-2    170  Balogun (own goal), McWilliams                               
Tue 31 Jan Slough Town                    H   5-2    278  Warburton 3 McWilliams 2                                     
Sat 04 Feb Leamington                     H   0-0    601                                                               
Sat 11 Feb Cirencester Town               A   1-1    110  McWilliams                                                   
Tue 14 Feb Wroxham            (NSC)       H   2-1    201  T Ward 2                                                     
Sat 18 Feb Hayes & Yeading Utd            A   1-0    267  Stevenson                                                    
Mon 20 Feb Cambridge City                 A   0-0    213                                                               
Wed 21 Feb Gary Setchell sacked as             -            manager                    
Wed 22 Feb Ian Culverhouse becomes manager     -             
Sat 25 Feb Hitchin Town                   A   0-5    517                                                               
Sat 04 Mar Stratford Town                 H   2-0    645  McWilliams, T Ward                                           
Sat 11 Mar Cinderford Town                A   2-1    140  R Fryatt 2                                                   
Tue 14 Mar Norwich United          (NSC)  -   1-1    261  R Fryatt               [Lynn win 5-4 on pens]                
Sat 18 Mar Basingstoke Town               H   2-1    506  C Ward, T Ward                                               
Tue 21 Mar St Neots Town                  H   1-2    429  Zielonka                                                     
Sat 25 Mar Dunstable Town                 H   0-1    567                                                               
Sat 01 Apr Slough Town                    A   0-2    607                                                               
Sat 08 Apr Dorchester Town                A   1-1    356  Clunan (pen)                                                 
Sat 15 Apr Frome Town                     H   1-1    505  Harnwell                                                     
Mon 17 Apr St  Ives Town                  A   0-2    265                                                               
Sat 22 Apr Chesham Utd                    H   3-1    554  Hilliard, Clunan (pen) Hawkins                               
Mon 22 May Fakenham Town           (NSC)  -   2-0   1313  Clunan (pen), Fryatt