• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

Previous Season 2018-19 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season

Date       Opponents                          F-A   Att  Scorers  
Wed 04 Jul Fakenham Town       (Fr)       H   3-0        Nelson, Limb, Edge                                            -
Fri 06 Jul Norwich City        (Fr)       H   1-2  1146  Hilliard                                                      -
Fri 13 Jul Mildenhall Town     (Fr)       A   4-1        Gash, Hilliard, Higgs, Nelson (pen)                           -
Sat 20 Jul Norwich City U23    (KLCC)     H   4-1        Gash, McQuaid, Stewart, Limb                                  -
Sun 21 Jul Rangers Yth         (KLCC)     H   1-0        Fryatt                                                        -
Sat 28 Jul Basford United      (Fr)       A   1-1        Fryatt                                                        -
Tue 31 Jul Yaxley United       (Fr)       A   2-0        Hilliard (pen), Stewart                                       -
Sat 04 Aug Spalding United     (Fr)       H   2-0        Clunan, Own Goal                                              -
Sat 11 Aug Biggleswade Town               H   2-4   726  Clunan (pen), Fryatt                                         19
Tue 14 Aug Kettering Town                 A   1-2   876  Clunan                                                       19
Sat 18 Aug Tamworth                       A   1-0   595  Clunan                                                       15
Sat 25 Aug St Neots                       H   0-0   568                                                               14
Mon 27 Aug Lowestoft Town                 A   0-1   750                                                               19
Sat 01 Sep Stourbridge                    H   0-1   535                                                               19
Sat 08 Sep Histon              (FAC)      H   2-2   491  Stewart, Blake-Tracy                                         19
Tue 11 Sep Histon              (FAC)      A   7-0   388  Hawkins 3, Hilliard 2, Parker, Stewart                       19
Sat 15 Sep Halesowen Town                 A   2-2   511  Parker, Limb                                                 19
Sat 22 Sep Stafford Rangers    (FAC)      H   3-1   601  Hawkins, Parker, own goal                                    19
Sat 29 Sep Banbury United                 H   3-1   575  Gash, Clunan (pen), Limb                                     18
Tue 02 Oct Peterborough Sports (LC)       H   4-1   160  Henderson, Castellan, Hilliard, Baldry                       18
Sat 06 Oct Ashton United       (FAC)      H   0-1   622                                                               19
Sat 13 Oct Stratford Town                 H   0-0   681                                                               18
Tue 16 Oct Leiston Town                   A   5-1   303  Marriott, Henderson. Hawkins, Gash, Clunan (pen)             14
Sat 20 Oct AFC Rushden & Diamonds         H   1-1   816  McAuley                                                      15
Sat 27 Oct Buxton              (FAT)      A   3-3   285  Gash, Parker, Frohawk                                        15
Wed 31 Oct Buxton              (FAT)      H   1-2   277  Marriott                         [aet]                       15
Sat 03 Nov Alvechurch                     A   3-0   167  Marriott, Hawkins 2                                          12
Tue 06 Nov Kettering Town      (LC)       A   1-5   158  Frohawk                                                      12
Sat 10 Nov St Ives Town                   H   2-0   714  Parker, Henderson                                             8
Sat 17 Nov Barwell                        A   3-1   246  Gash 2, Marriott (pen)                                        6
Mon 19 Nov UEA                 (NSC)      A   0-1                                                                      6
Sat 24 Nov Bedworth United                H   1-1   758  McAuley                                                       6
Sat 01 Dec Redditch United                A   1-1   302  Clunan                                                        7
Sat 08 Dec Coalville Town                 A   3-3   224  Henderson, Clunan, Marriott                                   7
Sat 15 Dec Rushall Olympic                H   3-0   550  Hawkins, Clunan (pen), McAuley                                6
Sat 22 Dec Biggleswade Town               A   2-1   157  Henderson, Marriott                                           5
Wed 26 Dec Lowestoft Town                 H   4-0   696  Marriott 3, Gash                                              3
Sat 29 Dec Kettering Town                 H   0-0  1286                                                                3
Tue 01 Jan Needham Market                 A   4-1   417  Parker 2, Marriott, McAuley                                   3
Sat 05 Jan Leiston                        H   1-1   704  Marriott                                                      3
Sat 12 Jan Royston Town                   A   1-0   370  Blake-Tracy                                                   3
Sat 19 Jan Barwell                        H   3-2   709  Clunan 2 (1 pen), Marriott                                    3
Wed 23 Jan Hitchin Town                   A   0-3   301                                                                4
Sat 26 Jan St Ives Town                   A   1-1   322  Marriott                                                      4
Tue 29 Jan Royston Town                   H   4-2   389  Marriott, Fryatt, Gash, Brathwaite Own goal                   3
Sat 09 Feb AFC Rushden & Diamonds         A   0-1   614                                                                4
Sat 16 Feb Redditch United                H   2-0   621  Fryatt, Marriott                                              4
Sat 23 Feb Bedworth United                A   3-0   203  Marriott, Henderson, Hawkins                                  3
Sat 02 Mar Coalville Town                 H   4-1   733  Henderson 2, Marriott (pen), Gash                             3
Sat 09 Mar Rushall Olympic                A   1-2   211  Henderson                                                     3
Sat 16 Mar Hitchin Town                   H   3-2   656  Marriott, Richards, Chesmain own goal                         3
Tue 19 Mar Alvechurch                     H   1-0   755  Henderson                                                     3
Sat 23 Mar Stratford Town                 A   2-0   402  Marriott, Gash                                                3
Sat 30 Mar Halesowen Town                 H   3-0   790  Marriott 2 (1 pen), Henderson                                 3
Sat 06 Apr Banbury United                 A   0-2   426                                                                3
Sat 13 Apr Tamworth                       H   2-1   821  Barrows, Henderson                                            3
Sat 20 Apr St Neots Town                  A   5-0   320  Marriott 2, McAuley, Gash, Mellors-Blair                      3
Mon 22 Apr Needham Market                 H   1-1   863  McAuley                                                       3
Sat 27 Apr Stourbridge                    A   2-1   791  Marriott 2                                                    2
Sat 04 May Stratford Town       (LPO)     H   3-1  1253  Hawkins, Clunan, McAuley                                      -
Mon 06 May Alvechurch           (LPO)     H   3-0  1617  Marriott 2 (1 pen), Gash                                      -
Sat 11 May Warrington Town      (SPO)     A   3-2  2200  Richards, Marriott (pen), Gash