• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

Previous Season 2018-19 FIXTURES/RESULTS Next Season
    
Date       Opponents                          F-A    Att  Scorers  
Wed 04 Jul Fakenham Town           (Fr)   H   3-0         Nelson, Limb, Edge                                
Fri 06 Jul Norwich City            (Fr)   H   1-2   1146  Hilliard                                          
Fri 13 Jul Mildenhall Town         (Fr)   A   4-1         Gash, Hilliard, Higgs, Nelson (pen)               
Sat 20 Jul Norwich City U23        (KLCC) H   4-1         Gash, McQuaid, Stewart, Limb                      
Sun 21 Jul Rangers Yth             (KLCC) H   1-0         Fryatt                                            
Sat 28 Jul Basford United          (Fr)   A   1-1         Fryatt                                            
Tue 31 Jul Yaxley United           (Fr)   A   2-0         Hilliard (pen), Stewart                           
Sat 04 Aug Spalding United         (Fr)   H   2-0         Clunan, Own Goal                                  
Sat 11 Aug Biggleswade Town               H   2-4    726  Clunan (pen), Fryatt                             
Tue 14 Aug Kettering Town                 A   1-2    876  Clunan                                           
Sat 18 Aug Tamworth                       A   1-0    595  Clunan                                           
Sat 25 Aug St Neots                       H   0-0    568                                                   
Mon 27 Aug Lowestoft Town                 A   0-1    750                                                   
Sat 01 Sep Stourbridge                    H   0-1    535                                                   
Sat 08 Sep Histon                  (FAC)  H   2-2    491  Stewart, Blake-Tracy                             
Sun 09 Sep Simon Clarke sacked after           -          6 league games   
Tue 11 Sep Histon                  (FAC)  A   7-0    388  Hawkins 3, Hilliard 2, Parker, Stewart           
Sat 15 Sep Halesowen Town                 A   2-2    511  Parker, Limb                                     
Sat 22 Sep Stafford Rangers        (FAC)  H   3-1    601  Hawkins, Parker, own goal                        
Sat 29 Sep Banbury United                 H   3-1    575  Gash, Clunan (pen), Limb                         
Tue 02 Oct Peterborough Sports     (LC)   H   4-1    160  Henderson, Castellan, Hilliard, Baldry           
Sat 06 Oct Ashton United           (FAC)  H   0-1    622                                                   
Sat 13 Oct Stratford Town                 H   0-0    681                                                   
Tue 16 Oct Leiston Town                   A   5-1    303  Marriott, Henderson. Hawkins, Gash, Clunan (pen) 
Sat 20 Oct AFC Rushden & Diamonds         H   1-1    816  McAuley                                          
Sat 27 Oct Buxton                  (FAT)  A   3-3    285  Gash, Parker, Frohawk                            
Wed 31 Oct Buxton                  (FAT)  H   1-2    277  Marriott                         [aet]           
Thu 01 Nov Ian Culverhouse                     -      appointed manager for the second time   
Sat 03 Nov Alvechurch                     A   3-0    167  Marriott, Hawkins 2                              
Tue 06 Nov Kettering Town          (LC)   A   1-5    158  Frohawk                                          
Sat 10 Nov St Ives Town                   H   2-0    714  Parker, Henderson                                 
Sat 17 Nov Barwell                        A   3-1    246  Gash 2, Marriott (pen)                            
Mon 19 Nov UEA                     (NSC)  A   0-1                                                          
Sat 24 Nov Bedworth United                H   1-1    758  McAuley                                           
Sat 01 Dec Redditch United                A   1-1    302  Clunan                                            
Sat 08 Dec Coalville Town                 A   3-3    224  Henderson, Clunan, Marriott                       
Sat 15 Dec Rushall Olympic                H   3-0    550  Hawkins, Clunan (pen), McAuley                    
Sat 22 Dec Biggleswade Town               A   2-1    157  Henderson, Marriott                               
Wed 26 Dec Lowestoft Town                 H   4-0    696  Marriott 3, Gash                                  
Sat 29 Dec Kettering Town                 H   0-0   1286                                                    
Tue 01 Jan Needham Market                 A   4-1    417  Parker 2, Marriott, McAuley                       
Sat 05 Jan Leiston                        H   1-1    704  Marriott                                          
Sat 12 Jan Royston Town                   A   1-0    370  Blake-Tracy                                       
Sat 19 Jan Barwell                        H   3-2    709  Clunan 2 (1 pen), Marriott                        
Wed 23 Jan Hitchin Town                   A   0-3    301                                                    
Sat 26 Jan St Ives Town                   A   1-1    322  Marriott                                          
Tue 29 Jan Royston Town                   H   4-2    389  Marriott, Fryatt, Gash, Brathwaite Own goal       
Sat 09 Feb AFC Rushden & Diamonds         A   0-1    614                                                   
Sat 16 Feb Redditch United                H   2-0    621  Fryatt, Marriott                                  
Sat 23 Feb Bedworth United                A   3-0    203  Marriott, Henderson, Hawkins                      
Sat 02 Mar Coalville Town                 H   4-1    733  Henderson 2, Marriott (pen), Gash                 
Sat 09 Mar Rushall Olympic                A   1-2    211  Henderson                                         
Sat 16 Mar Hitchin Town                   H   3-2    656  Marriott, Richards, Chesmain own goal             
Tue 19 Mar Alvechurch                     H   1-0    755  Henderson                                         
Sat 23 Mar Stratford Town                 A   2-0    402  Marriott, Gash                                    
Sat 30 Mar Halesowen Town                 H   3-0    790  Marriott 2 (1 pen), Henderson                     
Sat 06 Apr Banbury United                 A   0-2    426                                                                
Sat 13 Apr Tamworth                       H   2-1    821  Barrows, Henderson                                
Sat 20 Apr St Neots Town                  A   5-0    320  Marriott 2, McAuley, Gash, Mellors-Blair          
Mon 22 Apr Needham Market                 H   1-1    863  McAuley                                           
Sat 27 Apr Stourbridge                    A   2-1    791  Marriott 2                                        
Sat 04 May Stratford Town          (LPO)  H   3-1   1253  Hawkins, Clunan, McAuley                         
Mon 06 May Alvechurch              (LPO)  H   3-0   1617  Marriott 2 (1 pen), Gash                          
Sat 11 May Warrington Town         (SPO)  A   3-2   2200  Richards, Marriott (pen), Gash