• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN LADIES' TEAM 2020-21 FIXTURES/RESULTS

Date        Opponents                       F-A  Scorers  
Sun 09 Aug  Cambridge Utd        (Fr)   A   2-1  Forshaw, Ward                                                                              -
Sun 30 Aug  Lincoln United       (Fr)   -   1-4                [at Heacham FC]
Sun 06 Sep  Royston Town         (Fr)   A   4-0  Forshaw 3, Ward
Sun 20 Sep  Wroxham              (WFAC) H   3-7  Forshaw, Skinner, Imanalijeva
Sun 27 Sep  Peterborough Utd Res (Fr)   A   1-4  Ward
Sun 04 Oct  Needham Market              H   3-0  Forshaw 3
Sun 11 Oct  Wodson Park          (LC)   H   2-0  Skinner (pen), Corbyn
Sun 18 Oct  Histon FC                   H   2-0  Forshaw 2
Sun 25 Oct  Cambridge City              H   3-1  O’Neill, Hopkins, Forshaw
Sun 01 Nov  Hutton               (LC)   A   0-1

Sun 06 Dec  Haverhill Rovers           H
Sun 13 Dec  Needham Market             A
Sun 03 Jan  Newmarket Town             H
Sun 17 Jan  Histon                     A
Sun 24 Jan  Newmarket Town             A
Sun 31 Jan  Haverhill Rovers           A

Home matches played at Lynn Sport unless otherwise stated.