• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN LADIES' TEAM 2023-24 FIXTURES/RESULTS
-

Date        Opponents                      F-A    
Sun 30 Jul  Notts County        (Fr)    H  1-6
Sun 06 Aug  AFC Sudbury         (Fr)    A  ?-?
Sun 13 Aug  Wroxham                     H  0-12
Sun 20 Aug  Luton Town                  A  P-P
Thu 31 Aug  Whittlesey          (Fr)    H  1-5
Sun 03 Sep  Needham Market              H  1-7
Sun 10 Sep  Royston Town                A  0-8
Sun 17 Sep  Stevenage                   H  0-6
Sun 24 Sep  AFC Dunstable               A  H-W
Sun 01 Oct  Fakenham Town       (WFAC)  H  2-5
Sun 08 Oct  Haringey Borough            A  0-14
Sun 15 Oct  Real Bedford                A  0-13
Sun 29 Oct  St Albans City              A  0-1
Sun 05 Nov  Royston Town        (LC)    A  0-10
Sun 12 Nov  Royston Town                H  1-6
Sun 19 Nov  Wroxham                     A  0-6
Sun 26 Nov  AFC Dunstable               H  0-0
Sun 03 Dec  Needham Market              A  0-8
Sun 10 Dec  Barking                     A  1-6
Sun 17 Dec  Stevenage                   A  1-10
Sun 14 Jan  Barking                     H  0-7
Sun 21 Jan  Real Bedford                H  0-9
Sun 28 Jan  Fakenham Town       (LP)    A  2-4
Sun 11 Feb  Bowers & Pitsea             H  P-P
Sun 25 Feb  Mulbarton Wndrs     (NWC)   A  1-6
Sun 03 Mar  Bowers & Pitsea             H  2-5
Sun 24 Mar  Bowers & Pitsea             A  1-6
Sun 07 Apr  Luton Town                  A  0-11
Sun 14 Apr  St Albans City              H  0-6
Sun 28 Apr  Haringey Borough            H
Sun 05 May  Luton Town                  H