• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Contact Us
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN RESERVES TEAM 2018-19 FIXTURES/RESULTS
Past Seasons


Date        Opponents                         Att   F-A   Scorers                                   Pos
Sat 14 Jul  Wroxham              (Fr)   A           1-3
Tue 17 Jul  Boston Town          (Fr)   A           1-3
Wed 25 Jul  Long Sutton Athletic (Fr)   A           2-0
Sat 28 Jul  Ely City Reserves    (Fr)   A           1-3
Sat 04 Aug  Wisbech Town         (Fr)   A           0-2
Tue 07 Aug  March Town Utd              A     120   2-1   Frohawk 2                                   9
Sat 11 Aug  Diss Town                   A      93   2-3   A Clunan, Shipp                            12
Sat 18 Aug  Norwich CBS                 H      76   0-4                                              15
Sat 25 Aug  Ipswich Wanderers           A      41   1-3   Baldry                                     17
Fri 31 Aug  Swaffham Town               A     143   1-2   Baldry                                     17
Fri 07 Sep  Downham Town                A           2-1   McQuaid 2                                  14
Sat 15 Sep  Debenham LC                 H      66   2-1   Frohawk 2                                  11
Sat 22 Sep  Needham Market Res          A           3-0   Fryatt, Hamilton 2                         10
Tue 25 Sep  Swaffham Town        (ECLC) A      86   0-1                                              10
Fri 28 Sep  Fakenham Town               A           1-2   Collison                                   10
Sat 06 Oct  Leiston Res                 A           3-10  Frohawk, Hamilton, Clunan                  12
Sat 13 Oct  Cornard United              A           3-2   Frohawk, Gaughran, Stannard                12
Tue 16 Oct  March Town United           H           1-3   Setchell                                   12
Sat 20 Oct  Harleston Town              A           2-3   Edge, Frohawk                              13
Tue 23 Oct  Downham Town         (FDC)  A           1-4   Edge                                       13
Sat 03 Nov  Fakenham Town               H           3-5   Gaughran 2, Edge                           13
Sat 10 Nov  Norwich CBS                 A           0-6                                              14
Sat 17 Nov  Haverhill Borough           H           2-5   Gaughran, Peck                             15
Sat 24 Nov  Lakenheath                  A           2-3   Gaughran, Swann                            16
Sat 01 Dec  Harleston Town              H           1-6   Stannard                                   16
Sat 08 Dec  Needham Market Res          H           1-1   Wingfield                                  15
Sat 29 Dec  Haverhill Borough           A           3-3   Gilbert, Joeseph Taylor, Wingfield         16
Sat 05 Jan  Mulbarton Wanderers         A      85   1-5   Rudland                                    17
Sat 12 Jan  Cornard United              H           1-4   Welch                                      17
Sat 02 Feb  AFC Sudbury Res             A      69   1-5   Joeseph Taylor                             17
Sat 09 Feb  Lakenheath                  H           0-3                                              17
Sat 16 Feb  Debenham LC                 A           1-0   Wingfield                                  16
Sat 23 Feb  Wisbech St Mary             H      89   4-0   Rudland 2, Johnson, Joeseph Taylor         16
Sat 02 Mar  Felixstowe & W'ton Utd Res  A           2-1   Joeseph Taylor 2                           15
Sat 09 Mar  Felixstowe & W'ton Utd Res  H           6-2   Joeseph Taylor 3, Rudland, Noble, Kerins   15
Wed 20 Mar  Diss Town                   H           0-0                                              15
Sat 23 Mar  AFC Sudbury Res             H           5-1                                              14
Wed 27 Mar  Downham Town                H     182   3-3   Joeseph Taylor, Rudland, Gilbert           15
Sat 05 Apr  Swaffham Town               H           0-2                                              15
Wed 10 Apr  Leiston Town Res            H           1-1   Joeseph Taylor                             14
Sat 20 Apr  Mulbarton Wanderers         H           1-3   Welch                                      15
Mon 22 Apr  Wisbech St Mary             A           0-1                                              15
Sat 27 Apr  Ipswich Wanderers           H           4-1   Kerins 3, Welch                            14