• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN UNDER 21S - 2020-21 FIXTURES/RESULTS


Date        Opponents                   Att  F-A  Scorers             
Sat 15 Aug  Norwich United    (Fr)   A       0-6
Tue 18 Aug  Parson Drove      (Fr)   A       4-0
Sat 22 Aug  Heacham           (Fr)   A       0-2
Sat 29 Aug  Wroxham           (Fr)   A       1-2  Taylor
Tue 01 Sep  Wells Town        (Fr)   A       4-0
Sat 05 Sep  Framlingham Town         H   46  0-1
Sat 12 Sep  Needham Market Res       A       P-P  [COVID-19 related]
Tue 15 Sep  March Town United        H       P-P  [COVID-19 related]
Sat 19 Sep  Cornard United           A       5-2  Taylor 2, Mucklin, Tsagium, Gascoigne
Sat 26 Sep  AFC Sudbury Res          H
Tue 30 Sep  Wisbech St Mary          A
Sat 03 Oct  Ipswich Wanderers        A
Sat 10 Oct  Mulbarton Wanderers      H
Sat 17 Oct  Diss Town                A
Sat 24 Oct  Sheringham               H
Sat 31 Oct  Norwich CBS              A
Wed 04 Nov  Fakenham Town            H
Sat 07 Nov  Lakenheath               H
Sat 14 Nov  Framlingham Town         A
Sat 21 Nov  AFC Sudbury Res          A
Wed 25 Nov  Wisbech St Mary          H
Sat 28 Nov  Haverhill Borough        A
Sat 05 Dec  Debenham LC              H
Sat 12 Dec  Leiston Res              H
Sat 19 Dec  Sheringham               A
Sat 28 Dec  Downham Town             A
Sat 02 Jan  Diss Town                H
Sat 16 Jan  March Town United        A
Sat 23 Jan  Norwich CBS              H
Sat 06 Feb  Great Yarmouth Town      A
Sat 13 Feb  Needham Market Res       H
Sat 20 Feb  Ipswich Wanderers        H
Sat 27 Feb  Fakenham Town            A
Sat 13 Mar  Mulbarton Wanderers      A
Sat 20 Mar  Great Yarmouth Town      H
Sat 27 Mar  Cornard United           H
Sat 03 Apr  Debenham LC              A
Sat 05 Apr  Downham Town             H
Sat 10 Apr  Lakenheath               A
Sat 17 Apr  Haverhill Borough        H
Sat 24 Apr  Leiston Res              A


Home matches are scheduled to be played at the Memorial Playing Field, Downham Market, Norfolk. PE38 9QE