• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Contact Us
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN UNDER 18 TEAM 2018-19 FIXTURES/RESULTS

Date        Opponents                   F-A  Att  Scorers                                                 Pos
Wed 15 Aug  March Town United        H  4-2       Smith 2, Rudland, Cropley                                1
Wed 22 Aug  Godmanchester Rovers     H  9-2   62  Wingfield 2, Rudland 2, Collison, Johnson, Smith, Welch  1
Tue 28 Aug  Wisbech St Mary          A 12-1       Wingfield 8, Welch 2, Rudland, Upston                    1
Thu 06 Sep  Framlingham       (FAYC) A  1-0       ?                                                        1
Wed 12 Sep  Downham Town             H  6-2       Wingfield 2,  Smith,  Johnson,  Welch, Taylor            1
Tue 18 Sep  Brantham Athletic (FAYC) A  5-1       Rudland 2,  Gilbert,  Peverill, Upston                   1
Thu 27 Sep  Peterborough Sports      A  2-5       Cropley, Johnson                                         1
Wed 03 Oct  Cambridge City    (FAYC) H  2-0  118  Welch, Taylor                                            1
Tue 09 Oct  Peterborough NS          A  2-1       Cropley, Welch                                           1
Wed 17 Oct  Dereham Town      (FAYC) H  2-0  307  Smith 2                                                  1
Thu 25 Oct  Downham Town             A  7-2       Wingfield 3, Gascoigne, Welch, Andrejev, Lammiman        1
Tue 30 Oct  Northampton Town  (FAYC) A  0-4  521                                                           1
Wed 07 Nov  Holbeach United          H  4-0       Upston 2, Collison, Wingfield                            1
Wed 14 Nov  Godmanchester Rovers     A
Wed 21 Nov  Wisbech St Mary          H
Wed 05 Dec  Peterborogh Sports       H
Thu 13 Dec  Holbeach United          A