• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN UNDER 18 TEAM 2019-20 FIXTURES/RESULTS

Date        Opponents                   F-A  Att  Scorers                                                 Pos
Mon 12 Aug  Holbeach United          H  4-2   97  Paul, Joeseph Taylor, Andrejev 2                         1
Tue 27 Aug  Wisbech St Mary          A  4-1   65  Andrejev, Lembutis, Rasberry, Welch                      1
Thu 05 Sep  Mildenhall Town   (FAYC) A  3-1   79                                                           1
Mon 09 Sep  Cambridge City           H  1-3   87  Howe                                                     2
Mon 16 Sep  Brantham Athletic (FAYC) H  6-2
Thu 26 Sep  Peterborough Sports      A
Mon 30 Sep  Deeping Rangers          H
Wed 09 Oct  St Neots Town            A
Mon 14 Oct  St Ives Town             H
Mon 21 Oct  March Town United        H
Thu 31 Oct  March Town United        A