• blueandgold
  • amazon
  • facebook
  • easyfundraising
  • twitter
Our sponsors
Blue & Gold Trust Official Website

KING'S LYNN TOWN RESERVES TEAM 2019-20 FIXTURES/RESULTS
Past Seasons


Date        Opponents                         Att   F-A   Scorers                                   Pos
Tue 09 Jul  Thetford Town        (Fr)   A      67   1-7   Welch                                       -
Sat 13 Jul  Wells Town           (Fr)   A           5-0   Welch 3, Upston, Paul                       -
Sat 20 Jul  Wisbech Town         (Fr)   A           0-5                                               -
Fri 26 Jul  Mundford Town        (Fr)   A           1-2                                               -
Tue 30 Jul  Ely City             (Fr)   A           2-3                                               -
Wed 07 Aug  Watton Utd           (Fr)   A           1-5                                               -
Sat 10 Aug  Cornard United              A      21   1-1   Joeseph Taylor                             13
Sat 17 Aug  Leiston Res                 A      51   0-2                                              17
Wed 21 Aug  March Town United           H     139   2-2   Joeseph Taylor, Johnson                    15
Sat 24 Aug  Felixstowe & Walt Utd Res   A      72   2-3   Joeseph Taylor, Hawkins                    17
Wed 28 Aug  Fakenham Town               A      85   1-2   Gilbert                                    18
Sat 31 Aug  Needham Market Res          A      88   1-3   Raspberry                                  18
Sat 14 Sep  Felixstowe & Walt Utd Res   H      37   1-2   Gilbert                                    19
Sat 21 Sep  Sheringham                  A      69   6-3   Joeseph Taylor 4, White, Rudland           17
Wed 25 Sep  Thetford Town        (LC)   H      68   1-4   Joeseph Taylor                             17
Sat 28 Sep  Ipswich Wanderers           H      57   2-0   Joeseph Taylor, Gilbert                    16
Tue 01 Oct  March Town United   (FDC)   A      86   2-3   Rudland, Wingfield                         16
Sat 05 Oct  Great Yarmouth Town         A      48   2-3   Joeseph Taylor 2                           16
Sat 12 Oct  Fakenham Town       (NSC)   H           1-2   Joeseph Taylor                             17
Sat 19 Oct  Debenham LC                 A      60   0-3                                              17
Sat 02 Nov  Fakenham Town               H           1-3                                              18
Sat 09 Nov  Haverhill Borough           A
Sat 16 Nov  Lakenheath                  H
Sat 23 Nov  Diss Town                   A
Sat 30 Nov  Sheringham                  H
Fri 06 Dec  Downham Town                H
Sat 14 Dec  AFC Sudbury Res             A
Sat 21 Dec  Norwich CBS                 H
Sat 28 Dec  Wisbech St Mary             H
Sat 11 Jan  Debenham LC                 H
Sat 18 Jan  Mulbarton Wanderers         H
Sat 25 Jan  Norwich CBS                 A
Sat 01 Feb  Needham Market Res          H
Sat 08 Feb  Diss Town                   H
Sat 15 Feb  Lakenheath                  A
Sat 22 Feb  Great Yarmouth Town         H
Sat 29 Feb  March Town United           A
Sat 07 Mar  Framlingham Town            H
Sat 14 Mar  Mulbarton Wanderers         A
Sat 21 Mar  Haverhill Borough           H
Sat 28 Mar  Ipswich Wanderers           A
Sat 04 Apr  AFC Sudbury Res             H
Fri 10 Apr  Downham Town                A
Mon 13 Apr  Wisbech St Mary             A
Sat 18 Apr  Framlingham Town            A
Sat 25 Apr  Cornard United              H
TBA         Leiston Res                 H

Home matches are played at the Fenland Stadium, Lynn Road, Wisbech PE14 7AL